Apocrypha: Fourteen Books

Large Print

Apocrypha means hidden, and these books are hidden because they are not in the fully-accepted canonized scriptures, though many believe they are the word of God, all the same. Included are the books: 1&2 Esdras, Tobit, Judith, Wisdom of Solomon, Ecclesiasticus, Baruch, Letter of Jeremiah, Prayer of Azariah, Susanna, Bel and the Dragon, Prayer of Manassah, 1&2 Maccabees. LARGE PRINT, 16 POINT.

Read without your glasses! King James Version.

Product details

  • Paperback: 720 pages

  • Publisher: Entirely Jesus (May 8, 2018)

  • Language: English

  • ISBN-10: 1948229110

  • ISBN-13: 978-1948229111

  • Product Dimensions: 8.2 x 1.6 x 10.8 inches

  • Shipping Weight: 4.2 pounds




© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

Entirely Jesus Press