作者:  

帕姆·奧斯丁

誰是Azazel?

利未記16:10

 

20. 亞倫完成對至聖所,會議帳棚和祭壇的淨化工作之後,他便要把活山羊抬出來。 21. 然後,他應將雙手放在活山羊的頭上,並承認以色列人關於他們所有罪行的一切罪惡和叛逆行為。他要把它們戴在山羊的頭上,並由一個專責該任務的人的手將其送入曠野。 22. 山羊將自己的一切罪孽帶到一個孤獨的地方,而該人將把山羊釋放到曠野去阿扎澤爾。

 

 

對於那些相信以諾書確實是神的話的人來說,我們從他的著作中知道阿扎澤爾是誰。他是最初與女性交往並教給她們禁忌知識的200位天使之一。有人告訴我們,Azazel 教導人們製作劍,刀,盾牌和胸甲,並 告知 他們大地金屬及其加工工藝,以及手鐲和裝飾品以及銻的使用和美化。眼皮和各種昂貴的石頭以及各種color劑。   以諾8:1

 

當人類開始向天堂求救時,他們從墮落的天使和他們巨大的孩子中解救出來時,天使長問上帝他想讓他們做什麼,他們說: “你知道阿撒澤爾做了什麼,他教導了所有不義在地球上揭示了人們努力學習的永恆的秘密。“   以諾記9:6

 

上帝告訴他們該怎麼辦,尤其是對阿扎澤爾說: “綁住阿扎澤爾,將手腳踩在黑暗中,在杜達爾的沙漠裡開一個洞,然後將他投在其中。在他粗糙粗糙的岩石上,用黑暗遮蓋他,讓他永遠住在那裡,遮住他的臉,使他看不見光;在審判的大日子裡,他將被拋入火湖中。 以諾記10:4-6

 

這是上帝在《以諾記 》中 的陳述,它解釋了上帝在利未記16:10中所發出的命令: “整個世界因阿撒澤爾所教導的工作而敗壞了;所以他將一切罪孽歸咎於他。”   以諾10:8

 

在律法中,神先讓祭司為自己的罪獻了公牛。然後他要拿兩隻山羊,一隻山羊為全民的罪獻在全能的上帝面前。然而,另一隻山羊被當作替罪羊。牧師將手放在山羊的頭上,然後供認了人們在山羊頭上的所有罪過,象徵性地將罪過放在了活山羊的頭上。

 

山羊隨後被帶到曠野,被釋放,在那裡流浪到沙漠,將人民的罪惡帶離他們和整個以色列。

 

在以色列以東的沙漠中(可能是在約旦荒野中),Azazel被埋葬並囚禁在地下深處。他與其他墮落的天使分開了,因為他的罪惡是獨一無二的,因為上帝將阿扎澤爾的一切罪惡歸咎於他。因此,上帝告訴祭司,要通過山羊把百姓的罪惡傳給亞撒澤。

 

為什麼?因為雖然宰殺了神的祭祀山羊,表明神殺死了它所代表的罪過,但阿扎澤爾卻不是這樣。上帝抄寫了人民的罪過。上帝摧毀了他的以色列罪過,並向他們顯示了恩典。他的副本是用鮮血和火來處理的。

 

但是,阿薩澤爾對以色列的罪惡的複制仍然活得很好,並且使阿薩澤爾承擔了人民的罪惡,就好像它們是他自己的一樣。他們是他所鼓動的罪過,是上帝 賦予他 的罪過 一年又一年,上帝將人們的罪惡堆積在亞撒(Azazel)上,使他在等待火湖的時候感到內。

 

我只能假設山羊被帶到了埋葬阿扎澤爾的確切地點,並且很可能在那一刻脫水了,它死了,罪惡降落到了阿扎澤爾的靈魂上。

 

上帝用兩隻山羊為此作了準備:一隻山羊象徵著真正的救主耶穌,他將為世界的罪而死,而另一隻山羊為阿撒澤爾(Azazel)將為世界的罪而承擔責任。一個人煽動了罪過;一個人死去付錢。

 

那就是阿扎澤爾,而利未記就是在談論這個,就此而言,通過阿扎澤爾與經典聖經的聯繫,上帝承認阿扎澤爾被埋葬在沙漠中,將被擔負起世上的罪過,作為他的懲罰,這證明以諾書是真實的,值得接受。

 

好吧,現在有一點假設,只是用來踢球和咯咯笑。

 

在觀眾大廳的梵蒂岡有一個雕像叫復活,它是一個可怕的,邪惡的怪獸。藝術家說,他想到了客西馬尼園可能發生核爆炸,耶穌可能從中崛起,然後以這種方式重新進入地球。

 

但是,如果撒但的實際含義是:他想用核彈將阿扎澤爾從沙漠中以色列以外的埋葬監獄中釋放出來呢?也許他想釋放他,以幫助他在世界末日與上帝作戰。

 

也許不是,但是那尊雕像可能真正代表惡魔精神世界的唯一一件事就是釋放阿扎澤爾的願望,因為如果讓阿扎澤爾承擔人民的罪過, 因為他煽動了這些罪過 ,那麼他將與耶穌完全相反。他將是耶穌的顛倒版本。上帝的話說惡人 把事情顛倒了

 

並考慮一下:Azazel是一位墮落的天使,他不僅教會了人們各種金屬的知識,而且還教給他們如何製作戰爭武器的方法,以及如何裝飾裝飾品,欺騙眼睛和邪惡的垃圾的化妝品。就像您在下面看到的一樣。這將在Azazel的小巷上。這座青銅作品將給墮落的戰爭天使Azazel,金屬和裝飾性/欺騙性藝術帶來多麼合適的禮物。

 

這尊雕像象徵著阿扎澤爾想要人類學習的一切,並且最有可能代表撒但渴望釋放他的意願。

 

 

 

 

Blowing Azazel Out of His Prison?
Demon

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

Who Was Azazel?

Date: 

2019

Author:  

Pamela Austen

LEVITICUS 16:10

20. When Aaron has finished purifying the Most Holy Place, the Tent of Meeting, and the altar, he is to bring forward the live goat.  21. Then he is to lay both hands on the head of the live goat and confess over it all the iniquities and rebellious acts of the Israelites in regard to all their sins. He is to put them on the goat’s head and send it away into the wilderness by the hand of a man appointed for the task. 22. The goat will carry on itself all their iniquities into a solitary place, and the man will release it into the wilderness to Azazel.

For those of us who believe that the book of Enoch is truly God's word, we know from his writings who Azazel is.  He was one of the original two hundred angels that came down to mate with women, and to teach them forbidden knowledge.  Azazel, we're told, taught men to make swords and knives and shields and breastplates, and made known to them the metals of the earth and the art of working them, and bracelets and ornaments and the use of antimony and the beautifying of the eyelids and all kinds of costly stones and all coloring tinctures.  Enoch 8:1

When mankind began to cry out to heaven to save them from the fallen angels and their giant children, the Arch-angels asked God what he wanted them to do, and they said, "You see what Azazel has done, who has taught all unrighteousness on earth and revealed the eternal secrets which were preserved in heaven, which men were striving to learn. . . "  Enoch 9:6

God told them what to do, and to Azazel in particular, he said, "Bind Azazel hand and foot and cast him into the darkness, and make an opening in the desert, which is in Dudael, and cast him in it, and place upon him rough and jagged rocks, and cover him with darkness, and let him abide there forever, and cover his face that he may not see light.  On the great day of judgement, he shall be cast into the lake of fire. Enoch 10:4-6

And here is God's statement in the Book of Enoch that explains the command God gave in Leviticus 16:10: "The whole earth has been corrupted through the works that were taught by Azazel; so to him ascribe all sin."  Enoch 10:8

In the Law, God had the Priest first sacrifice a bull for his own sins; then he was to take two goats, and one he sacrificed for the sins of the people before Almighty God.  The other goat, however, was made a scapegoat.  The Priest laid his hands on the goat's head and then confessed all of the people's sins over it, symbolically placing the sins on the head of the live goat. 

The goat was then led off into the wilderness and released, where it wandered off into the desert to carry the sins of the people away from them and all of Israel.  

Azazel was buried and imprisoned deep underground in the desert just east of Israel, probably in the Jordanian Wilderness. He was separated out from all of the other fallen angels, because his sins were unique, in that God ascribed to Azazel ALL sin.  So God told the Priest to send the sins of the people, by way of the goat, out to Azazel.  

Why?  Because while God's sacrificial goat was slaughtered, showing that God killed the sins it represented, this would not be the case with Azazel. God made a carbon-copy of the people's sins.  God destroyed his copy of Israel's sins and showed them grace; his copy was dealt with through blood and fire. 

 

But Azazel's copy of Israel's sins remained alive and well, and Azazel was made to take on the sins of the people as though they were his own; they were the sins he instigated, the sins that God ascribed to him. Year after year, God piled the sins of the people onto Azazel and made him suffer the guilt of them as he awaited the lake of fire.  

I can only assume that the goat was led to the exact spot where Azazel was buried, and most likely dehydrated by that point, it died, and the sins dropped down onto the soul of Azazel.  

God made preparation for this with the two goats: one goat to symbolize the true Savior, Jesus, who would die for the sins of the world, and one for Azazel who would carry the blame for the sins of the world.  One instigated the sins; one died to pay for them.

That's who Azazel is, and that's what Leviticus is talking about, and for that matter, through Azazel's link with canonized Scripture, and God admitting that Azazel is buried in the desert and will be made to carry the sins of the world as his punishment, this is testimony that the book of Enoch is true, and worthy of acceptance. 

Okay, now a little presumption, just for kicks and giggles.  

 

There is a statue called The Resurrection at the Vatican, in the Audience Hall, and it's a ghastly, evil-looking monstrosity.  The artist said he came up with the idea that there could be a nuclear explosion at the Garden of Gethsemane, and Jesus could arise from it and re-enter earth in that manner.  

But what if Satan's actual meaning of it is this:  he wants to use a nuclear bomb to release Azazel from his burial imprisonment that's just outside of Israel in the desert?  Perhaps he wants to release him to help him fight against God at Armageddon. 

 

Perhaps not, but the only thing that that statue could possibly truly represent to the demonic spirit world, it seems, is a desire to release Azazel, because if Azazel was made to take on the sins of the people, because he instigated those sins, then he would be the exact opposite of Jesus. He would be the upside down version of Jesus.  And God's word says the wicked turn things upside down.  

 

And consider this:  Azazel was the fallen angel that not only taught men about all the different metals, but he taught them how to fashion them to make weapons of war, but also ornaments, and make-up that deceives the eye, and unholy garbage like what you see below. This would be right up Azazel's alley. What a fitting gift this bronze-work would make to Azazel, the fallen angel of warfare, metal, and decorative/deceitful arts.  

This statue symbolizes all that Azazel wanted mankind to learn, and it most likely stands for the desire of Satan to set him free. 

Blowing Azazel Out of His Prison?

Share this:

Published by Pamela Ayn Austen

Entirely Jesus Editor and Writer Pamela Austen has been writing compiling and publishing Christian books for Entirely Jesus since 2010.  She is a Protestant, born-again Christian, having given her life to Jesus in August of 1987, and she's been diligently studying Scripture every day since then.  Pamela lives in Knoxville, Tennessee, and she is active daily in writing articles and building books that take the Gospel to the world, so that all who believe in Jesus may be saved.   

SEND QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

Contact Pamela Ayn Austen

entirelyausten@gmail.com

 

Knoxville, Tennessee

USA

Search:  Azazel, Who is Azazel, What is Azazel, Where is Azazel Buried, Catholic Statue The Resurrection, Bronze Statue the Resurrection, Leviticus 16:10, scapegoat, two goats of Leviticus, Satan trying to release Azazel

© 2019 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

"Where God's Word is taught pure and unfalsified, there is also poverty, as Christ says: 'I am sent to preach the Gospel to the poor.'  Superstition, idolatry, and hypocrisy have ample wages, but truth goes a begging."

                                                                                                        - Martin Luther