作者:  

帕姆·奧斯丁

啟示錄的野獸:

壓碎的熊掌

攝影師史蒂夫· 卡茲洛夫斯基( Steve Kazlowski)

啟示錄13:2

 

2. 我看到的那隻野獸像豹子,熊的腳和獅子的嘴。龍把野獸的能力,寶座和大權柄賜給了他。

 

 

聖經中的“熊”代表著變得強大起來的東西,在這個最後的帝國中,它代表著國際公司,世界中央銀行和秘密服務機構 其中規定了 有意地產生

壓倒性和摧毀國家的壓倒性的國家債務 ,從而使世界銀行(IMF)和大型公司成為主人,而欠他們的國家則成為奴隸。 國家甚至全球債務是野獸熊掌的壓倒力量,它 “壓垮了整個世界”   但就此而言,個人被掠奪性銀行通常以信用卡,抵押,汽車貸款和商業貸款形式發行的債務所壓倒。 野獸的豹紋圖像本質上代表著某種掠食性事物,而這個系統正是這樣。

 

很少有人意識到,政客和政府沒有統治世界,但是大公司和中央銀行統治著世界,統治著世界,他們通過債務以及專門為保持強權而製定的法律壓倒了中產階級,尤其是窮人。權力:讓富人富起來,讓窮人窮。因為那些領導大公司的人制定了有利於他們利益的法律,然後他們獲得了政治上的支持,提出了這些法案並將其付諸實踐。

 

政客們正在與大公司和中央銀行共事。這是一個全球帝國,但它是大多數人都不知道的帝國。

 

這本書作者的簡短紀錄片《經濟殺手的自白》可以說出比我更好的事實。但足以說的是,他在這部紀錄片中所說的是野獸的熊掌,壓垮了大多數人,並踐踏了他們的資源。箴言13:23說: “窮人的休耕地裡有豐富的食物,但不公義卻把它掃走了。”

 

在PBS關於馬丁·路德(Martin Luther)的紀錄片中,他們講述了馬丁·路德(Martin Luther)從他的德國修道院前往梵蒂岡的經歷,他們說:

馬丁·路德(Martin Luther)已進入一家歐洲公司的總部,得到修道院的收益(如他本人的收益,對信徒的捐款)以及一切應收的費用(例如,紅衣主教的結婚許可證)的支持。

 

在談到天主教會時,他們說:

上升至最高的是粗魯的商人。

 

天主教是作為國家,公司和政治力量而運行的。它完全是世俗的,帶有基督教的門面。這是一個謊言;聖經所說的是“大妓女”和“巴比倫之謎”。但是由梵蒂岡經營的天主教在世界舞台上是一個強大的公司,而且曾經是您的公司,它完全控制著每個人的生活,並因其人為的法律和法律而被壓死了人民稅收和恐懼策略,並且它對那些不服從的人使用了暴力行為。

 

最後,熊掌是國際企業,中央銀行,情報機構和梵蒂岡等形式的公司,在這些公司中,所有人都通過壓倒性的DEBT壓制弱者,以維護自己在世界範圍內的體系。另外,請參閱我有關熊掌上的青銅爪的文章。

     

 

 

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

The Beast of Revelations:

Crushing Bear Paws

Photographer  Steve Kazlowski

Date: 

2019

Author:  

Pamela Austen

REVELATIONS 13:2

2. The beast I saw was like a leopard, with the feet of a bear and the mouth of a lion.  And the dragon gave the beast his power and throne and great authority. 

The Bear in Scripture represents something incorporated to become powerful, and in this last empire, it represents corporations, or corporatism.  This would also include big banking, and in particular, world banks or the world banking system, and actually, the Vatican is a corporation too. 

Few people realize that politicians do not run the world, but large corporations run it, dominate it, and they crush the middle class, and especially the poor, into the ground through debt, and through laws that were made specifically to keep the powerful in power: to keep the rich rich, and to keep the poor poor.  

Governments are the pawns of the big corporations.  It is a global empire, but it is an empire that is secret from most people. 

 

This short documentary, "Confessions of an Economic Hitman", can tell the facts far better than I can.  But suffice to say, what he says in this documentary is the Beast's bear paws, crushing the majority of people, and trampling down their resources.  Proverbs 13:23 says, "Abundant food is in the fallow ground of the poor, but injustice sweeps it away."

In the PBS documentary about Martin Luther, they tell about Martin Luther traveling to the Vatican from his German monastery, and they state: 

     Martin Luther had entered the headquarters of a Europe-wide      corporation, supported on the profits of monasteries, such as his own, donations of the faithful, and fees that were charged for everything, such as marriage licenses to a cardinal-ship.

Speaking of the Catholic church, they said: 

    The ones that rose to the top were rough-cut businessmen. 

Catholicism is run as a state, a corporation, and a political force.  It is entirely worldly with a Christian facade.  It is a lie; it is a beast.  I believe it is the iron of the legs and feet of Daniel's statue, having only mixed with clay after the Protestant Revolution; and remaining iron in the world through dark, wicked means and secret societies. 

However, Catholicism is also the harlot on the back of the red beast, and according to Revelations, the beast rises up to kill her and burn her with fire.  Therefore, whoever the anti-Christ is, he isn't going to be the Pope, whom he's going to kill; and his reign will not be specifically from the Catholic religion or the Vatican, because he ascribes to no god, but makes himself out to be god; and the Vatican is going to be destroyed with fire.  Though, I wouldn't rule out that he originates from Catholicism but rebels against the Pope. Rome has been the world-wide beast since the Caesars.  And this Roman beast crushes through corporatism and centralized banking powers.

Business Bets On a Quantum Leap

 

Facebook To Buy Startup For Controlling Computers With Your Mind

Adobe-do-be-do: Europe Shouldn't Underestimate U.S. Software Power

Share this:

Published by Pamela Ayn Austen

Entirely Jesus Editor and Writer Pamela Austen has been writing compiling and publishing Christian books for Entirely Jesus since 2010.  She is a Protestant, born-again Christian, having given her life to Jesus in August of 1987, and she's been diligently studying Scripture every day since then.  Pamela lives in Knoxville, Tennessee, and she is active daily in writing articles and building books that take the Gospel to the world, so that all who believe in Jesus may be saved.   

SEND QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

Contact Pamela Ayn Austen

entirelyausten@gmail.com

 

Knoxville, Tennessee

USA

Search:  Revelations 13:2, Revelations 13, Beast, The Beast's Bear Paws, Feet of a Bear, Crushing Feet of a Bear, Corporatism, Big Banking, World Banking

© 2019 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

"Where God's Word is taught pure and unfalsified, there is also poverty, as Christ says: 'I am sent to preach the Gospel to the poor.'  Superstition, idolatry, and hypocrisy have ample wages, but truth goes a begging."

                                                                                                        - Martin Luther