作者:

帕姆· 奧斯丁

掩體和金庫

gold.jpg

啟示錄6:15-17

 

15. 然後,大地的國王,貴族,指揮官,富人,強大的人以及每個奴隸和自由的人藏在山洞和山間的岩石中。 16. 他們對高山和岩石說:“墜落在我們身上,使我們躲避坐在寶座上的那一個人的臉,以及羔羊的憤怒。

17. 他們憤怒的大日子到了,誰能承受呢?

 

以西結書7:18-19

 

18. 他們將穿上麻布,恐怖將淹沒他們。羞恥遮蓋了他們的所有臉,所有的頭都被剃了。 19. 他們將把白銀扔到大街上,他們的金子似乎不干淨。他們的金銀不能在耶和華髮怒的日子得救。

 

 

 

隨著主的降臨臨近,世界開始掙扎,and弱和恐懼。那些不認識上帝的人會把地球變暖歸咎於全球變暖,社會弊端歸咎於“全球變暖”,社會良心則歸咎於基督徒。他們是盲目的,無法辨認撒旦正在這個星球上建立整個系統來與羔羊交戰,羔羊現在離他如此之近,就在門口。

 

耶穌離世的最大跡象之一就是,富人如何建造掩體以生存,以及金庫來儲存其黃金和白銀,因為他們認為這將是一場核大屠殺或全球動盪。但是他們下意識地擔心的是耶和華,猶大獅子的行徑,他們一生為自己的驕傲而反抗。

 

因為他們不相信耶穌,所以他們不理解當他以極大的榮耀降落在雲層上時,恐怖的嚴重性。他們現在想像,如果災難來臨,他們將想生存下去;但是當耶穌到來時,他們會被降落到渴望死亡的渴望之中。

 

他們在山下建造掩體的山丘上,他們會大喊: “摔倒在我們身上,把我們藏在羔羊的面前!” 他們在金庫中小心地those積著那些珍貴的黃金和白銀,他們將它們拋棄了,知道他們所有的準備都是為了錯誤的事情。他們的金子似乎會發出聲音( 由於他們的恐怖恐懼 ),並且會嘲笑和嘲笑他們,人民會把它們全部扔掉,試圖擺脫自己的罪惡和恥辱。耶穌到來審判自己的靈魂時,他們的財富將一文不值,因為耶穌說: “獲得整個世界並失去自己的靈魂有什麼好處;或者一個人可以付出什麼來換取靈魂?”   路加福音9:25

 

 

  

世界超級富豪在秘密掩體中Ho積實物黃金

(RT文章)

 

隨著大流行準備工作的升級,五角大樓命令重要人員前往地下掩體

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

Bunkers and Gold Vaults

gold.jpg

Date: 

2020

Author:

Pamela Ayn

Austen

Revelations 6:15-17

15.  Then the kings of the earth, the nobles, the commanders, the rich, the mighty, and every slave and free man, hid in the caves and among the rocks of the mountains.  16.  And they said to the mountains and the rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of the One seated on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb. 

17.  For the great day of their wrath has come, and who is able to withstand it?”

Ezekiel 7:18-19

18. They will put on sackcloth, and terror will overwhelm them. Shame will cover all their faces, and all their heads will be shaved.  19.  They will throw their silver into the streets, and their gold will seem unclean. Their silver and gold cannot save them in the day of the wrath of the LORD. 

As the coming of the Lord draws near, the world begins to writhe and languish and fear.  Those who do not know the Lord will blame silly things like Global Warming for the planet's ills, and "whiteness" for social ills, and Christians for their terrified conscience.  They are blind and unable to discern that Satan is building the entire system on this planet to war against the Lamb, who is so close now, he is right at the door.  

One of the greatest indications of the nearness of Jesus is how the rich are building bunkers to survive, and vaults to store their gold and silver, for what they imagine will be a nuclear holocaust.  But what they are subconsciously fearing is the approach of the Lord, the lion of Judah, whom they have spent their lives rebelling against in their pride.  

Because they do not believe in Jesus, they do not understand the gravity of the terror they are going to be consumed by when he arrives on the clouds with great glory.  They imagine now that if calamity comes, they will want to survive it; but when Jesus arrives, they will be spun down to a desire to die, and quickly. 

 

To the mountains and hills they built their bunkers under, they will cry out, "Fall on us, and hide us from the face of the Lamb!"  And those precious bars of gold and silver they carefully hoarded in vaults, they'll cast it out, knowing that all of their preparations were for the wrong thing.  Their gold will seem to have a voice (due to their deranged terror), and it will mock and jeer at them, and the people will throw it all out, trying to rid themselves of their guilt and shame.  Their riches will be worthless when Jesus arrives to judge their soul, for Jesus said, "What does it profit to gain the whole world and lose your own soul; or what can a man give in exchange for his soul?"  Luke 9:25

  

World’s Super-rich are Hoarding Physical Gold in Secret Bunkers

(RT Article)

Share this:

SEND QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

Contact Pamela Ayn Austen

entirelyausten@gmail.com

Christian Soldier Collection

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

"Where God's Word is taught pure and unfalsified, there is also poverty, as Christ says: 'I am sent to preach the Gospel to the poor.'  Superstition, idolatry, and hypocrisy have ample wages, but truth goes a begging."

                                                                                                        - Martin Luther