مؤلف:

باميلا عين اوستن

المخابئ وخزائن الذهب

gold.jpg

رؤيا ٦: ١٥-١٧

 

15. ثم اختبأ ملوك الأرض والنبلاء والقادة والأغنياء والأقوياء وكل عبد وحر في الكهوف وبين صخور الجبال. 16. وقالوا للجبال والصخور اسقطوا علينا واخفونا عن وجه الجالس على العرش وعن غضب الحمل.

17. لأنه قد جاء يوم غضبهم العظيم ، ومن يقدر أن يقاومه؟ "

 

حزقيال ٧: ١٨-١٩

 

18. سوف يلبسون المسوح ، وسيغمرهم الرعب. يغطي العار كل وجوههم وكل رؤوسهم تحلق. 19. يلقون فضتهم في الشوارع فيظهر ذهبهم نجسا. لا تقدر فضتهم وذهبهم أن يخلصهم في يوم غضب الرب.

 

 

 

مع اقتراب مجيء الرب ، يبدأ العالم في التذمر والضعف والخوف. أولئك الذين لا يعرفون الرب سيلومون أشياء سخيفة مثل الاحتباس الحراري على أمراض الكوكب ، و "البياض" على العلل الاجتماعية ، والمسيحيون على ضميرهم المذعور. إنهم عميان وغير قادرين على إدراك أن الشيطان يبني النظام بأكمله على هذا الكوكب للحرب ضد الحمل ، الذي هو قريب جدًا الآن ، وهو على الباب مباشرة.

 

واحدة من أعظم الدلائل على قرب يسوع هو كيف أن الأغنياء يبنون مخابئ للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، وأقبية لتخزين ذهبهم وفضتهم ، لما يتخيلون أنه سيكون محرقة نووية أو اضطرابات عالمية. لكن ما يخشونه لا شعوريًا هو اقتراب الرب ، أسد يهوذا ، الذي أمضوا حياتهم في التمرد عليه في كبريائهم.

 

لأنهم لا يؤمنون بيسوع ، فهم لا يفهمون خطورة الرعب الذي سوف يلتهمونه عندما يصل إلى السحاب بمجد عظيم. يتخيلون الآن أنه إذا حدثت كارثة ، فإنهم يريدون النجاة منها ؛ ولكن عندما يأتي يسوع ، سوف يتحولون إلى رغبة في الموت بسرعة.

 

إلى الجبال والتلال بنوا مخابئهم تحتها ، يصرخون ، "اسقطوا علينا وأخفونا عن وجه الحمل!" وتلك السبائك الثمينة من الذهب والفضة التي تم تخزينها بعناية في أقبية ، سوف يطردونها ، مع العلم أن جميع استعداداتهم كانت للشيء الخطأ. سوف يبدو أن ذهبهم صوت ( بسبب رعبهم المشوش ) ، وسوف يسخر منهم ويسخر منهم ، وسوف يرمي الناس كل شيء ، في محاولة للتخلص من ذنبهم وخزيهم. سيكون ثرواتهم بلا قيمة عندما يأتي يسوع ليدين أرواحهم ، لأن يسوع قال ، "ما الفائدة من ربح العالم كله وفقدان روحك ؛ أو ما يمكن أن يعطي الإنسان مقابل روحه؟"   لوقا 9:25

 

 

  

الأثرياء في العالم يكدسون الذهب المادي في المخابئ السرية

(مقالة RT)

 

البنتاغون يأمر الموظفين الأساسيين بالانتقال إلى ملجأ عميق تحت الأرض مع تصاعد الاستعدادات للوباء

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Bunkers and Gold Vaults

gold.jpg

Date: 

2020

Author:

Pamela Ayn

Austen

Revelations 6:15-17

15.  Then the kings of the earth, the nobles, the commanders, the rich, the mighty, and every slave and free man, hid in the caves and among the rocks of the mountains.  16.  And they said to the mountains and the rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of the One seated on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb. 

17.  For the great day of their wrath has come, and who is able to withstand it?”

Ezekiel 7:18-19

18. They will put on sackcloth, and terror will overwhelm them. Shame will cover all their faces, and all their heads will be shaved.  19.  They will throw their silver into the streets, and their gold will seem unclean. Their silver and gold cannot save them in the day of the wrath of the LORD. 

As the coming of the Lord draws near, the world begins to writhe and languish and fear.  Those who do not know the Lord will blame silly things like Global Warming for the planet's ills, and "whiteness" for social ills, and Christians for their terrified conscience.  They are blind and unable to discern that Satan is building the entire system on this planet to war against the Lamb, who is so close now, he is right at the door.  

One of the greatest indications of the nearness of Jesus is how the rich are building bunkers to survive, and vaults to store their gold and silver, for what they imagine will be a nuclear holocaust.  But what they are subconsciously fearing is the approach of the Lord, the lion of Judah, whom they have spent their lives rebelling against in their pride.  

Because they do not believe in Jesus, they do not understand the gravity of the terror they are going to be consumed by when he arrives on the clouds with great glory.  They imagine now that if calamity comes, they will want to survive it; but when Jesus arrives, they will be spun down to a desire to die, and quickly. 

 

To the mountains and hills they built their bunkers under, they will cry out, "Fall on us, and hide us from the face of the Lamb!"  And those precious bars of gold and silver they carefully hoarded in vaults, they'll cast it out, knowing that all of their preparations were for the wrong thing.  Their gold will seem to have a voice (due to their deranged terror), and it will mock and jeer at them, and the people will throw it all out, trying to rid themselves of their guilt and shame.  Their riches will be worthless when Jesus arrives to judge their soul, for Jesus said, "What does it profit to gain the whole world and lose your own soul; or what can a man give in exchange for his soul?"  Luke 9:25

  

World’s Super-rich are Hoarding Physical Gold in Secret Bunkers

(RT Article)

Share this:

SEND QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

Contact Pamela Ayn Austen

entirelyausten@gmail.com

Christian Soldier Collection

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

"Where God's Word is taught pure and unfalsified, there is also poverty, as Christ says: 'I am sent to preach the Gospel to the poor.'  Superstition, idolatry, and hypocrisy have ample wages, but truth goes a begging."

                                                                                                        - Martin Luther