مؤلف:

باميلا عين اوستن

الموت بالحيوانات

الصورة: PXHere

رؤيا ٦: ٨

 

8. ثم نظرت ورأيت حصانًا شاحبًا. كان اسم راكبها الموت ، وتبعه هاديس خلفه. وأعطوهم سلطانا على ربع الأرض ليقتلوا بالسيف والجوع والوبأ ووحوش الأرض .

 

 

ربما نعلم جميعًا أن الطاعون الأسود في القرن الثالث عشر الميلادي كان سببه لدغات البراغيث للإنسان من البراغيث التي كانت تمتص دماء الجرذان والفئران المصابة وغيرها من النباتات التي تعيش على الأرض ، وقيل إن المرض نشأ في وسط و شرق آسيا ، وبالتالي قطع طريق الحرير إلى أوروبا حيث قتل ما بين 75-200 مليون أوروبي. عانت إفريقيا من تفشي فيروس إيبولا في السنوات الأخيرة ، وأصله في الخفافيش. ومن إفريقيا جاء فيروس نقص المناعة المكتسب الذي ينتج الإيدز ، وقد بدأ في الخفافيش والقردة وانتقل إلى البشر الذين أكلوها أو أخذوا سوائل أو لحم الحيوانات بطريقة ما.

 

الآن ، لدينا فيروس كورونا من الصين ، ويُعتقد أنه نشأ من الثعابين والخفافيش ، "مع كريت الصينية والكوبرا الصينية المشتبه بهم الأساسيون". ( مقال Zero Hedge ) "حدد المستشار الطبي للحكومة الصينية Zhong Nanshan أيضًا الغرير والجرذان كمجرمين محتملين." وفقًا للمقال ، هناك مقطع فيديو على Youtube لسكان ووهان يأكلون حساء الخفافيش ويأكلون الخفاش الفعلي.

 

توفي رجل في الصين الآن بسبب فيروس هانتا ، الذي يأتي مباشرة من القوارض. ( مقالة )

 

اعتمادًا على ما إذا كان الجراد يعتبر حيوانًا في الكتاب المقدس ، فإن الحضانات تصيب الهند وأفريقيا حاليًا وتلتهم المحاصيل ، مما سيؤدي إلى نقص في الغذاء ومجاعة محتملة. ( مقال Zero Hedge ) لذلك ليس بالضرورة أن تهاجم وحوش الأرض الناس من أجل قتلهم ؛ وحمل المرض سلاح أقوى بكثير ضد الإنسانية من صفوف الأسنان والمخالب.

 

 

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Author:

Pamela Ayn Austen

Death by Animals

Image: PXHere

Revelations 6:8

8. Then I looked and saw a pale horse. Its rider’s name was Death, and Hades followed close behind. And they were given authority over a fourth of the earth, to kill by sword, by famine, by plague, and by the beasts of the earth.

Perhaps we all know that the Black Plague in the 1300's was caused by flea bites to humans from fleas that had been sucking the blood of infected rats, mice, and other ground-dwelling varmints, and the disease was said to have originated in Central and East Asia, thereby traveling the Silk Road to Europe where it killed between 75-200 million Europeans.  Africa has suffered from the Ebola outbreak in recent years, and it has its origin in bats.  From Africa also came the HIV virus which produces AIDS, and it began in bats and monkeys and was transmitted to humans who ate them or in some way took in the animals' fluids or flesh.  

 

Now, we have the Coronavirus from China, and it is speculated to have originated from snakes and bats, "with the Chinese krait and the Chinese cobra the primary suspects." (Zero Hedge article) "Chinese government medical adviser Zhong Nanshan has also identified badgers and rats as possible culprits."  According to the article, there is a Youtube video of Wuhan residents eating bat soup, and eating the actual bat.  

A man in China has now died from the Hantavirus, which comes directly from rodents. (Article)

 

Depending on whether locust are considered an animals in Scripture, locusts are currently plaguing India and Africa and devouring the crops, which will cause a food shortage and potential famine.  (Zero Hedge article)  So beasts of the earth do not necessarily have to attack people in order to kill them; and carrying disease is a far more potent weapon against humanity than rows of teeth and claws.  

 

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved