作者:

帕姆· 奧斯丁

動物死亡

圖片:PXHere

啟示錄6:8

 

8. 然後我看了看一匹蒼白的馬。它的騎手的名字叫死亡,哈德斯緊隨其後。他們被授權統治地球的四分之一,以用劍,飢荒,瘟疫和地上的野獸殺死。

 

 

也許我們都知道1300年代的黑死病是由跳蚤對人類的叮咬引起的,跳蚤一直在吸食被感染的老鼠,小鼠和其他地面鼠科動物的血液,據說這種疾病起源於中部和南部。東亞,因此沿著絲綢之路前往歐洲,在歐洲殺死了75至2億歐洲人。近年來,非洲飽受埃博拉疫情的折磨,起源於蝙蝠。來自非洲的艾滋病病毒也產生了艾滋病,該病毒起源於蝙蝠和猴子,並被傳播給人類食用它們或以某種方式吸收了動物的液體或肉。

 

現在,我們有了來自中國的冠狀病毒,據推測,它是源自蛇和蝙蝠, “主要的犯罪嫌疑人是中國蛇人和中國眼鏡蛇”。零樹籬文章“中國政府醫學顧問鐘南山還發現badge和老鼠可能是罪魁禍首。”根據文章,有一個Youtube視頻,其中有武漢居民在吃蝙蝠湯,然後吃蝙蝠湯。

 

現在,中國有一個人死於漢坦病毒,漢坦病毒直接來自囓齒動物。 ( 文章

 

目前,根據蝗蟲是否被視為聖經中的動物,蝗蟲正在困擾印度和非洲併吞噬農作物,這將導致糧食短缺和潛在的飢荒。 (《 零樹籬》文章 )因此,地球上的野獸並不一定要殺人才能殺人;與攜帶牙齒和爪子相比,攜帶疾病是對抗人類的強大武器。

 

 

 

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

Author:

Pamela Ayn Austen

Death by Animals

Image: PXHere

Revelations 6:8

8. Then I looked and saw a pale horse. Its rider’s name was Death, and Hades followed close behind. And they were given authority over a fourth of the earth, to kill by sword, by famine, by plague, and by the beasts of the earth.

Perhaps we all know that the Black Plague in the 1300's was caused by flea bites to humans from fleas that had been sucking the blood of infected rats, mice, and other ground-dwelling varmints, and the disease was said to have originated in Central and East Asia, thereby traveling the Silk Road to Europe where it killed between 75-200 million Europeans.  Africa has suffered from the Ebola outbreak in recent years, and it has its origin in bats.  From Africa also came the HIV virus which produces AIDS, and it began in bats and monkeys and was transmitted to humans who ate them or in some way took in the animals' fluids or flesh.  

 

Now, we have the Coronavirus from China, and it is speculated to have originated from snakes and bats, "with the Chinese krait and the Chinese cobra the primary suspects." (Zero Hedge article) "Chinese government medical adviser Zhong Nanshan has also identified badgers and rats as possible culprits."  According to the article, there is a Youtube video of Wuhan residents eating bat soup, and eating the actual bat.  

A man in China has now died from the Hantavirus, which comes directly from rodents. (Article)

 

Depending on whether locust are considered an animals in Scripture, locusts are currently plaguing India and Africa and devouring the crops, which will cause a food shortage and potential famine.  (Zero Hedge article)  So beasts of the earth do not necessarily have to attack people in order to kill them; and carrying disease is a far more potent weapon against humanity than rows of teeth and claws.  

 

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved