مؤلف:  

باميلا عين اوستن

رمز

نار

The Symbol of Fire

فنان الصورة: غير معروف

ترمز النار إلى دينونة الروح القدس ، وليس لها تأثير مدمر على ما هو روحي مقدس ومطهر من قبل الله ، ولكنها تحرق أي شيء غير مقدس روحياً.

 

جاء الروح القدس كنار على الرسل في يوم الخمسين. ولكن بدلاً من حرقهم ، حيث تم تطهيرهم بنعمة الله ، فقد مكنهم من الدخول إلى عمل الله السماوي والمقدس. كما أثبت أنهم يخلصون روحياً ، لأنهم لم يحترقوا من دينونة الروح ضد كل ما هو روحي خاطئ وعامة. قال الله لبطرس عن المؤمنين غير الأُمَميين: "لا تدعوا ما طهرته شائعًا.   أعمال 10 ، 15

 

في رؤى أخنوخ للسماء ، كانت أرضيات وسقوف الهياكل الشبيهة بالكريستال محاطة بالنار: دعونا نرى أي شيء شرير حتى نحاول اختراقه. فقط القدوس هو مسموح به في السماء أمام عرش الله.

 

نُقل إيليا إلى السماء في عربة من النار ، ولم يكن من الممكن أن يُؤخذ إيليا في النار إلا إذا كانت شهادة الله لإيليا أنه نبي الله المطهر والمختار. ونفس الشيء بالنسبة لشدرخ وميشخ وعبدنغو الذين طرحهم نبوخذنصر في أتون الاحتراق ، ولكن بدلًا من رؤيتهم يحترقون ، رآهم الملك ويسوع واقفين يتكلم. قيل لنا أنه عندما خرج الرجال الثلاثة من النار المشتعلة ، لم تكن رائحة ملابسهم مثل الدخان. لم يكن للنار تأثير عليهم ، وكانت هذه علامة من الله على أن هؤلاء الرجال ، من الناحية الروحية ، أصبحوا طاهرين ومقدسين من خلال إيمانهم القوي به ، ومن الناحية الروحية ، لم يكن للملك القدرة على حرقهم ، لأنه فقط لروح الله القدس الحق في الحكم بالنار.

 

وقال بول عن أولئك الذين تبنى على أسس من الإنجيل إذا ما كان قد بنى على قيد الحياة، وقال انه سوف يحصل على مكافأة. إذا كان يتم حرق ما يصل، وقال انه يعاني من فقدان. هو نفسه سيتم حفظ، ولكن فقط كما لو خلال ل النيران ألا تعلمون أنكم أنفسكم هيكل الله وأن روح الله يسكن فيكم؟ 1 كورنثوس 3: 15-16  

 

لذلك ، قد يتم خلاص المعلم المسيحي وتطهيره من خلال الإيمان بيسوع ، ولكن إذا كانت تعاليمه وخدمته مبنية على غريزة طبيعية ودوافع سيئة ، فإن دينونة الروح القدس ، في يوم الدينونة ، ستكشف عن ذلك على أنه إما حرق أو الخروج من النار. على الرغم من أن الرجل قد يأتي من النار بسبب إيمانه بيسوع ، فإن أي شيء آخر فعله كان ضد إرادة الله يجب أن يمر عبر النار ويتم اكتشافه على أنه لا يستحق. وقال بولس في رومية 14:23 ، "... كل ما لا يعمل بالإيمان هو خطية."  

 

يقول الكتاب المقدس ، "بدون إيمان يستحيل إرضاء الله". Hebrews 11:15 وهكذا ، فنحن نعلم بهذا أن الإيمان لن يحترق بنار دينونة الروح القدس ، ويمكننا أن نرى مدى الأهمية الكبيرة لرفاهيتنا الروحية وإيماننا السماوي المستقبلي. ونرى ما نحتاجه لتحمل أفعالنا وأقوالنا وأعمالنا لله نار الدينونة. يجب أن يكون لدينا إيمان.

 

أنا شيء واحد لأفعله وأقول أشياء شريرة ، ثم أحرق تلك الأشياء ؛ ولكن هذا شيء آخر عندما يرفض الشخص تمامًا وليس لديه إيمان بيسوع. ثم هم ، كنفس حية ، سوف يحترقون بالنار. ماذا يمكن أن يحدث لهم؟ قيل لنا أن كل الأشياء ستحكم بالنار ، وبما أن الإيمان وحده لن يحترق ، فأين هؤلاء الناس ليجدوا الخلاص من النار؟ يوجد اسم واحد فقط نؤمن به للخلاص من خطايانا ، وقد رفضوا الإيمان به. سوف يحترقون في نيران الدينونة الدائمة.

 

لذا فإن النار هي دينونة الروح القدس على كل ما ليس من الله ، ويمكننا أن نرى أن الجحيم ، مكان النار ، محجوز لكل الأشياء التي تخطئ إلى الله ، وأولئك الذين يرفضون الإيمان بيسوع كمخلص لهم. تخبرنا رؤيا 19:12 أن ليسوع عيون من نار: عيون للتخلص من كل كذبة وكل خطيئة وخاطئ وحرقها. بما أن العيون في الكتاب المقدس تمثل كيف نحكم على ما نراه ، وأن دينونة الروح القدس تحرق كل ما هو غير مقدس وبدون إيمان بالله ، فإننا نفهم أن يسوع ، الذي هو الروح ، له دينونة كاملة وصحيحة ونقية ، وهو سوف تحصل عليه بشكل صحيح في كل مرة.

 

لذلك كن إيمانًا قويًا بيسوع ، ودع النار تفرح لأنها لا تحرقك.

 

 

 

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

The Symbol of

Fire

The Symbol of Fire

Image Artist:  Unknown

Author:  

Pam Austen

Fire symbolizes the Holy Spirit's judgement, having no destructive effect on that which is spiritually holy and cleansed by God, but burning up anything that is spiritually unholy. 

 

The Holy Spirit came as fire upon the Apostles at Pentecost.  But rather than burn them up, since they had been cleansed by the grace of God, it empowered them to enter into the heavenly and holy work of God.  It also proved them to be spiritually saved, in that they did not burn from the Spirit's judgement against all that is spiritually sinful and common.  God told Peter concerning gentile believers, "Do not call common what I have made clean."  Acts 10:15   

 

In Enoch's visions of heaven, the floors and ceilings of crystal-like structures were surrounded by fire: let's see anything evil even try to get through.  Only the holy is allowed in heaven before the throne of God. 

 

Elijah was taken to heaven in a chariot of fire, and Elijah could not have been taken through the fire unless God's witness for Elijah was that he was God's cleansed and chosen prophet.  And the same for Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego who were cast into the burning furnace by Nebuchadnezzar, but instead of watching them burn, the king saw them and Jesus standing and talking.  We're told that when the three men came out of the raging fire, their clothes didn't even smell like smoke.  The fire had no effect on them, and this was a sign from God that, spiritually speaking, these men were made clean and holy by their strong faith in him, and spiritually speaking, the king had no power to burn them up, because only the Holy Spirit of God has the right to judge by fire.

Paul said about those who build on the foundation of the Gospel, "If what he has built survives, he will receive a reward.  If it is burned up, he will suffer loss.  He himself will be saved, but only as if through the flames.  Do you not know that you yourselves are God’s temple, and that God’s Spirit dwells in you? 1 Corinthians 3:15-16 

 

So, a Christian teacher may be saved and cleansed by faith in Jesus, but if his teachings and ministry are based on natural instinct and bad motives, the judgment of the Holy Spirit, on the day of judgment, will reveal it as either burning up or coming through the fire.  Though the man may come through the fire due to his faith in Jesus, anything else he did that was against God's will must pass through the fire and be discovered as unworthy.  And Paul said in Romans 14:23, ". . . anything that is not done in faith is sin." 

 

Scripture says, "Without faith, it is impossible to please God."  Hebrews 11:15  And so, we know by this that faith will not burn up in the fire of the Holy Spirit's judgment, and we can see how vastly important to our spiritual well-being and heavenly future faith is.  And we see what we need in order to have our deeds and words and works for God endure the fire of judgment.  We must have faith.

 

It's one thing to do and say things that are wicked, and then have those things burned up; but it's another thing when a person entirely rejects and has no faith in Jesus.  Then they, as a living soul, will burn with fire.  What else can happen to them?  We're told that all things will be judged by fire, and since faith alone will not burn up, where are these people to find salvation from the fire?  There is only one name we're given to believe in for salvation from our sins, and they have rejected faith in him.  They will burn in the enduring fires of judgment.  

 

So fire is the Holy Spirit's judgment against all that is not of God, and we can see that hell, the place of fire, is reserved for all things that sin against God, and those who refuse to have faith in Jesus as their Savior.  Revelations 19:12 tells us that Jesus has eyes of fire:  eyes to weed out and burn up every lie and every sin and sinner.  Since eyes in Scripture represent how we judge what we see, and the Holy Spirit's judgement burns up anything that is unholy and without faith in God, then we understand that Jesus, who is the Spirit, has perfect and right and pure judgment, and he'll get it right every time.  

So have strong faith in Jesus, and let the fire rejoice that it does not  burn you.  

 

 

Contact Entirely Jesus

CONTACT @ ENTIRELYJESUS.ORG

Christian Soldier Collection

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved