符號: FROG

作者:  

帕姆·奧斯丁

的象徵

一個青蛙

A Frog's Biblical Symbol

聖經中的青蛙象徵了欺騙的邪惡。

 

水象徵著上帝的恩典。但是,空氣被稱為撒但的領土,因為他被稱為空中力量的王子。 青蛙在水和空氣之間來回移動。在某種意義上說,他似乎是在上帝的恩典和國度中的上帝之子;但又一次,他似乎是撒但統治下的撒旦的孩子。

 

誠信意味著統一,但是青蛙代表欺騙和欺騙的邪惡。它沒有完整性,也不會保持一種狀態。最初,它是一種像fish的魚,被稱為t,然後是陸棲,四足動物,它的整個生命都在兩個或多個不同的現實之間進行操縱,對兩者都不抱有忠誠。

 

在水里,在空中,埋在泥裡,在地上,   T 里斯,它在雜草。這是不可信的,就像一個騙人的人用謊言欺騙別人以為自己是一回事,而當他們真的是另一回事時

 

想想一個假先知,他們從一開始就顯得很善良和基督徒。但是一旦反對聖經的真理,他們的教導就被揭示為謊言,虛榮和貪婪。考慮一下信仰之道人群的任何傳播者,您便是一個充滿青蛙精神的人們的典範。他們希望人們“為上帝”匯款,並用這筆錢像百萬美元豪宅中的皇室成員一樣生活,購買私人飛機和豪華轎車。他們是在上帝恩典之水中成為上帝的兒女而來的。但他們離開那水,進入撒但王國的露天,成為另一種生物。

 

青蛙代表欺騙和欺騙,它代表虛偽,使人們相信謊言。

 

我們被告知,在最後的日子裡,野獸,假先知和Idolatrous形象將全部具有 “像青蛙” 的精神 這些青蛙精神散佈世界,欺騙所有國王和統治者,將他們的軍隊帶到約沙法谷,與上帝作戰。 約沙法谷是耶路撒冷的代號。

 

“第六位天使將碗倒在大河幼發拉底河上,幹dried了水,為東方之王鋪平了道路。我看到了三隻不潔的靈魂,就像青蛙從龍的嘴裡出來一樣。 ,野獸和假先知。這些是惡魔般的精神,他們會行事徵兆,向地上的所有君王散去,聚集他們在全能的上帝的偉大日子裡戰鬥。仍然清醒著穿衣服的人是有福的,這樣他就不會赤身裸體,不讓自己的恥辱暴露出來。他們聚集了國王,在希伯來語中稱為大決戰。” 啟示錄16:12-16

 

這些國王將被引導相信他們將出於良好和正確的目的與以色列作戰,但這將是謊言。由於反基督,假先知和偶像崇拜形象的虛偽,欺騙和雙重欺騙,他們將被帶到以色列。以色列人民很可能會拒絕崇拜虛假的自然神,即無神天主教的教皇目前正在向世界領導人施加壓力,要求對自然的崇拜,以及我們需要為反對它的“罪過”贖罪。教皇將說,必須“為了自己和地球的利益”擊敗以色列,以使自然之神不會因氣候變化而毀滅我們所有人。

 

 

 

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

SYMBOLS: FROG

Author:  

Pam Austen

The Symbol of

a Frog

A Frog's Biblical Symbol

A frog in Scripture symbolizes the evil of duplicity.   

Water symbolizes God's grace.  However, air is mentioned as being the domain of Satan, for he is called the Prince of the Power of the Air.   The frog travels back and forth between water and air; meaning at one point, he seems to be a child of God in God's grace and kingdom; but another time, he appears to be Satan's child in Satan's domain. 

Integrity means oneness, but a frog represents the evil of duplicity and deceit.  It does not have integrity, and it does not remain in one condition.  At first it's a fish-like creature called a tadpole, and then it's a land dwelling, four-legged creature, and it spends its entire life maneuvering between two or more different realities, maintaining loyalty to neither. 

 

It's in the water, it's in the air, it's buried in the mud, it's on the ground, it's in the trees, it's in the weeds.  It's untrustworthy, like a deceitful person who uses lies to trick others into thinking they're one thing, when they're really another  

 

Think of a false prophets who appear good and Christian at the outset; but once held up against the truth of Scripture, their teachings are revealed to be lies, vainglory, and greed.  Consider just about any televangelist of the Word of Faith crowd, and you have a prime example of people filled with the frog spirit.  They want people to send in money "for God", and they use that money to live like royalty in million dollar mansions, buying private jets and limousines.  They come across as being children of God in the water of God's grace; but they then leave that water and go out into the open air of Satan's kingdom and become a different creature.  

The frog represents deceit and duplicity, and it represents hypocrisy that leads people to believe a lie.  

We're told that the Beast, the False Prophet, and the Idolatrous Image, in the last days, will all have the spirit that is "like a frog", and these frog spirits go out into the world to deceive all the kings and rulers to bring their armies down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat to make war against God.  The Valley of Jehoshaphat is code for Jerusalem.

"And the sixth angel poured out his bowl on the great river Euphrates, and its water was dried up to prepare the way for the kings of the East.  And I saw three unclean spirits that looked like frogs coming out of the mouths of the dragon, the beast, and the false prophet.  These are demonic spirits that perform signs and go out to all the kings of the earth, to assemble them for battle on the great day of God, the Almighty. 'Behold, I am coming like a thief. Blessed is the one who remains awake and clothed, so that he will not go naked and let his shame be exposed.' And they assembled the kings in the place that in Hebrew is called Armageddon."  Revelations 16:12-16

 

These kings will be led to believe that they're going to war against Israel for a good and right purpose, but it will be a lie.  They will be led to gang-up on Israel due to the hypocrisy, deceitfulness, and duplicity of the frog spirits of the anti-Christ, false prophet, and idolatrous image.  Most likely the people of Israel will refuse to worship the false nature-god that the Pope of godless Catholicism is currently pushing on the world leaders, demanding the worship of nature, and our need to make atonement for our "sins" against it.  The Pope will say that Israel must be defeated, "for its own good and the good of the planet," so that the nature-god will not destroy us all with climate change. 

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved