作者:  

帕姆·奧斯丁

耶穌為什麼用泥來治病

盲人?

Why Did Jesus Use Mud To Cure the Blind Man?

約翰福音9:1-7

 

1。  當耶穌經過時,他看見一個人從出生起就失明了 。2 他的門徒問他:“拉比,這個人或他的父母犯了罪,他是個瞎子?” 3. 耶穌回答說:“這個人和他的父母都沒有犯罪,但這是為了使上帝的聖工在他身上顯現出來。 4。  在白天的時候,我們必須做送我的主的工作。夜幕降臨,沒人能上班。 5,  當我在世界上的時候,我是世界的光芒。” 6。  耶穌說了這句話之後,他在地上吐了口,弄了些泥,然後塗在了人的眼睛上。 7. 然後,他告訴他:“去,在西洛亞的水池中洗漱”(意思是已發送)。於是那個人去洗手,然後回來見。

 

 

華金·菲尼克斯(Joaquin Phoenix)在一部關於瑪麗·瑪格達琳(Mary Magdalene)的電影中被賦予耶穌的角色。他說: “誰會做那樣的事?”

 

耶穌為什麼要用自己的唾液和塵土來恢復男人的視力?

 

我相信這是因為人是由塵土造的,人是由神從口中說出的話造的。瞎子出生時眼中缺少一些東西,所以耶穌是上帝,從嘴巴唾液中汲取了肉眼的顯現,並將其與地面上的塵土混合在一起,就在那創造了什麼這個男人在他的眼睛裡沒有。這是一種獨特的創造行為,讓人回想起他從塵埃中創造出亞當的那一刻。

 

約翰福音1:1-3談到耶穌說: “起初是道,道與神同在,道就是神。起初,他與神同在。萬物都藉著他造了,沒有他就沒有了是已經完成的。”

 

詩篇19:8說: “主的誡命是肯定的,照亮了 眼睛…… 上帝口中所說的話使我們的屬靈眼光可見。甚至只是從耶穌口中吐出的唾液都照亮了盲人的肉眼。耶穌通過肉體展示創造來證明創造的屬靈真理,而這一見證就是這樣的:主耶穌是我們的創造者,靠他的口口相傳,創造了整個天地,他創造了人類來自大地的塵土。

Demon

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

Author:  

Pamela Ayn Austen

Why Did Jesus Use Mud To Cure

The Blind Man?

Why Did Jesus Use Mud To Cure the Blind Man?

JOHN 9:1-7

1. Now as Jesus was passing by, He saw a man blind from birth,  2. And His disciples asked Him, “Rabbi, who sinned, this man or his parents, that he was born blind?”  3. Jesus answered, “Neither this man nor his parents sinned, but this happened so that the works of God would be displayed in him.  4. While it is daytime, we must do the works of Him who sent Me. Night is coming, when no one can work.  5. While I am in the world, I am the light of the world.”  6. When Jesus had said this, He spat on the ground, made some mud, and applied it to the man’s eyes.  7. Then He told him, “Go, wash in the pool of Siloam” (which means Sent). So the man went and washed, and came back seeing.

Joaquin Phoenix, who was given the role of Jesus in a movie about Mary Magdalene, said that he would not keep to the script and make mud with his own spit to heal the blind.  He said, "Who the f___would do something like that?"  

Why did Jesus use his own spit and dust to restore the man's sight?

I believe it is because man is made from the dust of the ground, and man was made from God's word spoken from God's mouth.  The blind man was born with something missing from his eyes, so Jesus, being God, took the physical manifestation of what comes out of his mouth, saliva, and he mixed it with dust from the ground, and he created, right there, what the man was lacking in his eyes.  It was a singular act of creation, hearkening back to when he made Adam from the dust. 

John 1:1-3 says about Jesus, "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.  He was with God in the beginning.  Through him all things were made, and without him nothing was made that has been made." 

Psalm 19:8 says, "the commandment of the Lord is sure, enlightening the eyes. . . "  The word spoken from God's mouth gives sight to our spiritual eyes; and even just the physical spit from Jesus's mouth enlightened the blind man's physical eyes.  Jesus was giving testimony to the spiritual truth of creation through a physical display of creation, and that testimony is this:  Jesus the Lord is our Creator, and by the word of his mouth, he created all of heaven and earth, and he created mankind from the dust of the earth.     

Demon

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved