مؤلف:  

باميلا عين اوستن

لماذا استخدم يسوع الطين للعلاج

الرجل الكفيف؟

Why Did Jesus Use Mud To Cure the Blind Man?

يوحنا ٩: ١- ٧

 

1.   الآن كما كان يسوع يمر بها، ورأى إنسانا أعمى منذ ولادته، 2. A الثانية سأله تلاميذه: «يا معلم، من أخطأ: هذا أم أبواه، حتى ولد أعمى؟" 3. أجاب يسوع: "لم يخطئ هذا الرجل ولا أبواه ، ولكن حدث هذا لتُظهر أعمال الله فيه. 4.   بينما الوقت نهار ، يجب أن نقوم بأعمال الذي أرسلني. الليل ياتى عندما يكون لا احد قادر على العمل. 5.   بينما أنا في العالم ، أنا نور العالم ". 6.   عندما قال يسوع هذا ، بصق على الأرض ، وصنع بعض الطين ، ووضعه على عيني الرجل. 7. ثم قال له: "اذهب اغتسل في بركة سلوام" (أي مرسل). فذهب الرجل واغتسل ثم رجع بصيرا.

 

 

قال خواكين فينيكس ، الذي حصل على دور يسوع في فيلم عن مريم المجدلية ، إنه لن يلتزم بالنص ويصنع الطين ببصاقه لشفاء الأعمى. قال: من ذا الذي يفعل شيئًا كهذا؟

 

لماذا استخدم يسوع بصقه وترابه ليعيد نظر الرجل؟

 

أعتقد أن السبب هو أن الإنسان مخلوق من تراب الأرض ، وخُلق الإنسان من كلمة الله المنطوقة من فم الله. ولد الأعمى بشيء مفقود من عينيه ، لذلك أخذ يسوع ، بصفته الله ، الظهور الجسدي لما يخرج من فمه ولعابه ، وخلطه بغبار من الأرض ، وخلق ، هناك ، ماذا؟ كان الرجل ينقصه عينيه. لقد كان عملاً منفردًا في الخلق ، استرجعنا ذكريات الماضي عندما خلق آدم من التراب.

 

يقول يوحنا 1: 1-3 عن يسوع ، "في البدء كان الكلمة ، والكلمة كان عند الله ، وكان الكلمة هو الله. كان مع الله في البدء. وبه كان كل شيء ، وبدونه كان شيء. تم صنعه ".

 

يقول المزمور 19: 8 ، "وصية الرب أكيدة ، تنير العيون .." الكلمة التي تنطق من فم الله تعطي البصر لأعيننا الروحية. وحتى البصاق الجسدي من فم يسوع أنار عيون الرجل الأعمى الجسدية. كان يسوع يشهد للحقيقة الروحية للخليقة من خلال عرض مادي للخليقة ، وهذه الشهادة هي: يسوع الرب هو خالقنا ، وبكلمة فمه ، خلق السماء والأرض كلها ، وخلق البشرية. من تراب الارض.

Demon

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Author:  

Pamela Ayn Austen

Why Did Jesus Use Mud To Cure

The Blind Man?

Why Did Jesus Use Mud To Cure the Blind Man?

JOHN 9:1-7

1. Now as Jesus was passing by, He saw a man blind from birth,  2. And His disciples asked Him, “Rabbi, who sinned, this man or his parents, that he was born blind?”  3. Jesus answered, “Neither this man nor his parents sinned, but this happened so that the works of God would be displayed in him.  4. While it is daytime, we must do the works of Him who sent Me. Night is coming, when no one can work.  5. While I am in the world, I am the light of the world.”  6. When Jesus had said this, He spat on the ground, made some mud, and applied it to the man’s eyes.  7. Then He told him, “Go, wash in the pool of Siloam” (which means Sent). So the man went and washed, and came back seeing.

Joaquin Phoenix, who was given the role of Jesus in a movie about Mary Magdalene, said that he would not keep to the script and make mud with his own spit to heal the blind.  He said, "Who the f___would do something like that?"  

Why did Jesus use his own spit and dust to restore the man's sight?

I believe it is because man is made from the dust of the ground, and man was made from God's word spoken from God's mouth.  The blind man was born with something missing from his eyes, so Jesus, being God, took the physical manifestation of what comes out of his mouth, saliva, and he mixed it with dust from the ground, and he created, right there, what the man was lacking in his eyes.  It was a singular act of creation, hearkening back to when he made Adam from the dust. 

John 1:1-3 says about Jesus, "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.  He was with God in the beginning.  Through him all things were made, and without him nothing was made that has been made." 

Psalm 19:8 says, "the commandment of the Lord is sure, enlightening the eyes. . . "  The word spoken from God's mouth gives sight to our spiritual eyes; and even just the physical spit from Jesus's mouth enlightened the blind man's physical eyes.  Jesus was giving testimony to the spiritual truth of creation through a physical display of creation, and that testimony is this:  Jesus the Lord is our Creator, and by the word of his mouth, he created all of heaven and earth, and he created mankind from the dust of the earth.     

Demon

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved