مؤلف:  

باميلا عين اوستن

الراكب على

حصان أبيض

الصورة: فنان غير معروف

رؤيا 6: 1،2

 

1. ثم شاهدت الحمل وهو يفتح أحد الأختام السبعة ، وسمعت أحد الكائنات الحية الأربعة يقول بصوت مدو ، "تعال!"

2. فنظرت ورأيت فرسًا أبيض ، وكان لراكبه قوسًا ، وأعطي له تاجًا ، وركب قهرًا وانتصر.

 

 

الفارس على الفرس الأبيض هو حقيقة إنجيل يسوع المسيح ، وهذه الحقيقة تخرج لقهر الأكاذيب والخطيئة وقوة الشيطان في الأيام الأخيرة ، أي الأيام التي مرت منذ موت المسيح وقيامته ، والأيام التي تلت تلاميذه. أُرسلت أولاً لنشر البشارة ، وأطلع يوحنا على رؤى الرؤيا التي قالت ، "وهذا ما يجب أن يحدث بعد هذه الأشياء". 4: 1

 

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه نظرًا لأن الفرسان الثلاثة الآخرين يجلبون أشياء سيئة ، فإن الحصان الأبيض والفارس يجب أن ينبئوا أيضًا عن الأشياء الشريرة ، وبالتالي ، يجب أن يمثل الحصان الأبيض والراكب دينًا باطلًا أو حتى البابا. لا أصدق هذا.

 

يذهب التاج إلى الملك ، وها هو "ملك كل الحقيقة": إنجيل يسوع المسيح. يستطيع الإنجيل وحده أن يضاهي قوة الفرسان الثلاثة الآخرين ، مع القدرة على إنقاذ أو تدمير البشر في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا يوجد دين آخر يستطيع أن يفعل هذا ، لأن يسوع وحده هو رب الأرباب وملك الملوك ، وملكوته هو الأبدي فقط. "الخلاص لا يوجد في أي شخص آخر ، لأنه لا يوجد اسم آخر تحت السماء يُعطى للبشر يجب أن نخلص به". أعمال 4:12

 

أعطي الروح القدس "لتبكيت العالم على الخطيئة ، والبر ، والدينونة" ، يوحنا 16: 8 وكما قال مارتن لوثر في القرن الخامس عشر الميلادي ، "يجب أن تمر الكلمة في العالم لمهاجمته حتى يمكن تسميتها وإدانة من العالم، وليس فقط عدد قليل من واحد أو اثنين من الأجناس والبلدان، ولكن كل من اليهود وغير اليهود، وتعلمت، الحكماء والقديسين. *.

 

بما أن السهم في الكتاب المقدس هو رمز الكلمات التي تغوص في أعماق القلب ، فإن كلمة الله ، وكلمات الوعظ الكتابي لأبناء الله ، هي الأسهم المستمرة التي تطير في العالم لتبكيت العالم وتجعله. الحرب ضدها. "من هو الذي يغلب العالم إلا الذي يؤمن أن يسوع هو ابن الله؟" ١ يوحنا ٥: ٥

 

 

يقول المزمور 45: 3-5: اربط سيفك بجانبك أيها المحارب العظيم. تظهر في جلالتك وعظمتك. في بهجك انطلق في الانتصار عن الحق والتواضع والعدالة ؛ عسى أن تظهر يدك اليمنى أفعالك الرهيبة. سهامك تخترق قلوب اعداء الملك . الامم تسقط تحت قدميك.

 

مزمور 18:14: أطلق سهامه وشتت الأعداء. . .

 

مزمور 144: 6: أشعل بروقك وبددهم. أطلق سهامك واهزمهم.

 

زكريا 9:14: يظهر الرب عليهم ، وتخرج سهامه مثل البرق ، وينفخ الرب في البوق ، ويسير في رياح عاصفة الجنوب.

 

قد يكون الفرسان الثلاثة الآخرون جاهزين منذ البداية ، لكن الفرس الأبيض والفارس لم يكونوا مستعدين حتى أصبح إنجيل يسوع جاهزًا للخروج إلى العالم. فقط في ذلك الوقت كان بإمكان الأربعة الركوب معًا. إذا كان الفرس الأبيض والراكب ديانتين مزيفتين ، لكان قد خرج إلى العالم قبل وقت طويل من موت المسيح وقيامته. لذلك ، أنا مقتنع بأن الإنجيل هو سبب توقيت ركوب الفرسان الأربعة معًا. لأن يسوع قال: "لا تظنوا أني جئت لأجلب السلام للعالم ، بل سيفاً." إن مقاومة العالم ليسوع والإنجيل من شأنها أن تخلق الحرب والظلم الاقتصادي والفقر والموت الذي يؤدي إلى الجحيم.

 

بالنسبة لمن يقبل كلمة الله ، فإن السهم الذي يغرق في قلبه هو لخيره الأبدي ؛ ولكن بالنسبة لمن يرفض كلمة الله ، فإن السهم قاتل ، ويؤدي إلى هلاك أبدي. كما يقول مارتن لوثر مرة أخرى ، "إذا لم يقبلوا هذا الوعظ ، فسيكون ذلك فعالًا لإدانتهم ، وسوف يتعثرون ، ويسقطون ، ويغرقون في الخراب الأبدي. لذلك سيثبت قوة للحياة والخلاص للمؤمنين ، و وعظ وقوة حتى الموت للآخرين ، كما يقول القديس بولس في 2 كورنثوس 2:16 ". *

 

تأمل أيضًا في أعمال الرسل ٢:٣٧: "عندما سمع الناس هذا ، ثُقبوا في قلوبهم ، وسألوا بطرس والرسل الآخرين ،" ماذا نفعل؟ " سهم كلمة الله ، الذي قيل من خلال بطرس ، طعنوا قلوبهم وضميرهم وأرادوا الرد بالتوبة من عدم إيمانهم. هذا هو الفارس باللباس الأبيض وسهامه يخرج قهرًا وينتصر ؛ لأن يسوع قد انتصر بالفعل على الشيطان وخطايانا ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ، انطلق إنجيله ليغلب قلوب كل من يسمع ويؤمن ، حتى اليوم الأخير. لا تقول الآية في سفر الرؤيا أن الفارس باللون الأبيض يخرج ليحاول الانتصار ، بل يحاول الغزو ؛ وسيخضع إنجيل يسوع حقًا كل نفس بشرية ، سواء من أجل الحياة الأبدية أو للموت الأبدي.

 

تتعلق بداية الرؤيا بما قاله يسوع للكنائس السبع ، وتثبت أيضًا أنه قصد بإنجيله ، كما عاش من خلال شعبه ، قهر الخطيئة والموت بإيمانهم ؛ ويوصفون بأنهم يرتدون أردية بيضاء ، ويأمرهم ، "انظروا لا يأخذ أحد تاجك".  

 

سبب آخر أعتقد أن الحصان الأبيض والفارس يمثلان الإنجيل لأنني لاحظت أنه في الكتاب المقدس ، هناك العديد من الحالات التي يتم فيها وصف مجموعة من أربعة أشياء ، حيث يكون يسوع نفسه أحد الأربعة في المجموعة. مثل:

1. جاء ثلاثة رجال لزيارة إبراهيم ، فكانوا أربعة رجال بينهم إبراهيم ، وواحد من الأربعة كان يسوع.

2. ألقى ملك بابل ثلاثة رجال في الأتون ، لكنه رأى أربعة رجال في النيران ، وكان أحدهم يسوع.

3. كان للكروبين أربعة وجوه ، أحدها "يشبه الرجل" كما في ابن الإنسان كما في يسوع.

4. فرسان الرؤيا الأربعة ، أحدهم أبيض (نقاء) ، له تاج (ملك) ، يخرج قهرًا (بإنجيل الإيمان) ، وسيكون هذا هو يسوع.

 

 

 

 

* (مارتن لوثر: 115 عظة ، الإنجليزية الأمريكية في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، مطبعة يسوع بالكامل) انظر.

 

 

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

The Rider On the

White Horse

Image: Artist Unknown

Author:  

Pam Austen

REVELATIONS 6:1,2

1. Then I watched as the Lamb opened one of the seven seals, and I heard one of the four living creatures say in a thunderous voice, "Come!"

2. So I looked and saw a white horse, and its rider had a bow, and a crown was given to him, and he rode out conquering and to conquer.

The rider on the white horse is the Gospel Truth of Jesus Christ, and this Truth goes out to conquer lies and sin and the power of the devil in the last days, the days since Jesus died and was resurrected, and the days since his disciples were first sent out to spread the Good News, and John was shown the visions of Revelations, which said, "And this is what must happen after these things." 4:1

 

Many people believe that because the other three horsemen bring bad things, then the white horse and rider must also bring tidings of evil things, and therefore, the white horse and rider must represent false religion or even the Pope.  I don't believe this.

 

A crown goes to a king, and here it is the "king of all truth": the Gospel of Jesus Christ.  The Gospel alone can match the other three horsemen in might, with the power to save or to destroy human beings throughout the entire world.  No other religion can do this, because only Jesus is Lord of lords, and King of kings, and only his kingdom is eternal.  "Salvation exists in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to men by which we must be saved." Acts 4:12

The Holy Spirit was given to "convict the world concerning sin, righteousness, and judgment,"John 16:8  and as Martin Luther said in the 1500's, "The Word is to pass through the world to attack it so that it can be called a convicting of the world, not only of a few, of one or two races and countries, but of both Jew and Gentile, the learned, the wise and saints. . . *

Since an arrow in Scripture is the symbol of words that sink deep into the heart, then the Word of God, and the words of Biblical preaching by the children of God, are the constant arrows flying in the world to convict the world and to make war against it.  

 

Psalm 45:3-5 says:  Strap your sword at your side, O Mighty warrior; appear in your majesty and splendor. In your splendor ride forth in victory on behalf of truth, humility, and justice; may your right hand show your awesome deeds. Your arrows pierce the hearts of the king's foes; the nations fall beneath your feet.

Psalm 18:14:  He shot his arrows and scattered the foes. . .

 

Psalm 144:6:  Flash forth your lightning and scatter them; shoot your arrows and rout them.

Zechariah 9:14:  The Lord will appear over them, and his arrows will go forth like lightning, and the Lord will blow the trumpet, and march in the storm winds of the south.

 

The other three horsemen may have been ready since the beginning, but the white horse and rider were not ready until the Gospel of Jesus was ready to go out into the world. Only at that time could the four ride out together.  If the white horse and rider were false religions, it could have gone out into the world long before Jesus died and was resurrected.  Therefore, I am convinced that the Gospel is the reason for the timing of the four horsemen riding out together.  For Jesus said, "Do not think I have come to bring peace to the world, but a sword."  The world's resistance to Jesus and the Gospel would, and does, create war and economic injustice and poverty and death and hell.  

 

To the one who accepts the Word of God, the arrow that sinks into their heart is for their eternal good; but to the person who rejects the Word of God, the arrow is deadly, leading to their eternal damnation.  As Martin Luther says again, "If they will not accept this preaching, it shall be efficacious to their condemnation, and they shall stumble, fall, and plunge into eternal ruin. So it shall prove a power unto life and salvation to believers, and a preaching and power unto death to others, as St. Paul says in 2 Corinthians 2:16." *

As well, consider Acts 2:37:  "When the people heard this, they were pierced to the heart, and they asked Peter and the other apostles, 'What shall we do?'"  The arrow of God's Word, spoken through Peter, pierced their heart, their conscience, and they wanted to respond with repentance from their unbelief.  This is the rider in white, and his arrows, going out conquering and to conquer; for Jesus had already conquered the devil and our sins, and from then on, his Gospel rode out to conquer the hearts of all who would hear and believe, down to the last day.       

(Martin Luther: 115 Sermons, 21st Century American English, Entirely Jesus Press) See.

 

 

Contact Entirely Jesus

CONTACT @ ENTIRELYJESUS.ORG

Christian Soldier Collection

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved