مؤلف:  

باميلا عين اوستن

الفرسان الأربعة

من الوحي

What Are the Four Horsemen?

الصورة: فنان غير معروف

رؤيا ٦: ١-٨

 

1. ثم شاهدت الحمل وهو يفتح أحد الأختام السبعة ، وسمعت أحد الكائنات الحية الأربعة يقول بصوت مدو ، "تعال!" 2. لذلك نظرت ورأيت حصانًا أبيض وراكبه لديه قوس. وأعطي تاجا ، وانطلق في الانتصار والقهر. 3. وعندما فتح الحمل الختم الثاني ، سمعت الكائن الحي يقول ، "تعال!" 4. ثم انطلق حصان آخر. كانت حمراء زاهية ، ومُنح راكبها الإذن بأخذ السلام من الأرض وجعل الناس يقتلون بعضهم البعض. وأعطي سيفا عظيما. 5. وعندما فتح الحمل الختم الثالث ، سمعت الكائن الحي الثالث يقول ، "تعال!" ثم نظرت ورأيت فرسًا أسود ، وكان راكبها يمسك في يده بميزان. 6. وسمعت ما بدا وكأنه صوت من بين الكائنات الحية الأربعة قائلاً: "ربع جالون من الحنطة ، وثلاثة ليترات من الشعير بالديناري ، ولا تضر بالزيت والنبيذ". 7. عندما فتح الحمل الختم الرابع ، سمعت صوت الكائن الحي الرابع يقول ، "تعال!" 8. ثم نظرت ورأيت حصانًا شاحبًا. كان اسم راكبها الموت ، وتبعه هاديس خلفه. وأعطوهم سلطانا على ربع الأرض ليقتلوا بالسيف والجوع والوبأ ووحوش الأرض.

 

 

يمثل الحصان في الكتاب المقدس حركة قوية وواسعة النطاق . لذلك أولاً ، يمثل هؤلاء الفرسان الأربعة الظروف التي ستحدث وستحدث في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ أن مات يسوع على الصليب. سوف يتعامل كل شعب وأمة مع هذه الشروط الأربعة ، ولن يتوقف أي من الشروط عن التحرك في العالم والوفاء بواجبه ، تحت سلطته الممنوحة ، حتى عودة المسيح.

 

1. الحصان الأبيض : حقيقة الإنجيل ، التي تنتصر على الخطيئة والشيطان.

2. الحصان الأحمر: الحرب والتجسس والنزاع العنصري الذي يسفك الدماء.

3. الحصان الأسود : النقابية التي تعمل سراً على حفر النظام الاقتصادي لمصلحته وزوال أي شخص آخر.

4. الحصان الشاحب: الموت الجسدي يؤدي إلى الجحيم الروحي.

 

أربع حقائق لكل إنسان:

1. نحن بحاجة إلى حقيقة إنجيل يسوع المسيح لكي نخلص.

2. سنرى الموت والفوضى من الحروب والفتن العنصري في حياتنا ، وقد نحسب مع من يموتون منها.

3. سوف نعيش في ظل نظام اقتصادي مزور وغير عادل. سندفع الضرائب التي ينتهي بها الأمر إلى استخدامها لدعم الشركات والبنوك العالمية وأسواق الأسهم والمجمع الصناعي العسكري والأثرياء القذرين.

4. سنموت وإذا رفضنا الفارس الأبيض نذهب إلى الجحيم ثم إلى بحيرة النار.

 

لماذا يعتبر الإنجيل من الفرسان؟

1. لأنها محبة ، والكتاب المقدس يقول أن المحبة قوية مثل الموت . ويمكنها أن تقف مع الفرسان الثلاثة الآخرين كقوة وقوة على الأرض. نشيد الأنشاد 8: 6

2. إنها أيضًا حرب ، وهي تنتصر على البشر والشياطين عن طريق إيماننا باسم يسوع ، وقد قال يسوع ، "ما جئت لأحضر السلام بل سيفًا" ، كما في الحرب بين أفراد العائلة ، أو مناطق كاملة. ماثيو 10:34

3. إنها تتحرك في جميع أنحاء الأرض ، وتسعى للدخول في حياة جميع الناس ، وقد قال يسوع ، "يجب أن يكرز هذا الإنجيل لكل أمة". مرقس 13:10

4. يجب على جميع الناس أن يتعاملوا مع حقيقة الإنجيل ، وهم يتعاملون مع الحرب والاقتصاد والموت النهائي ؛ وسيعني إما خلاصهم الأبدي أو هلاكهم الأبدي ؛ وهكذا بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، سينتهي الأمر بالحصان الأبيض والراكب ليكونوا مدمرين ومعذبين لهم مثل الفرسان الثلاثة الآخرين. قال يسوع ، "ما لم تؤمن بأني هو ، ستموت في خطاياك." يوحنا ٨:٢٤

 

الحرب ، المجاعة ، المرض ، الموت ، الجحيم: كانت هذه موجودة منذ بداية وجود البشرية تقريبًا ، ولكن لم يكن حتى الفارس الأبيض ، الإنجيل ، جاهزًا أخيرًا ، حيث تم تمثيلهم على أنهم يسيرون عبر العالم بأسره معًا .

 

هؤلاء الفرسان الأربعة يطاردوننا جميعًا ، لكن ليكن الفرس الأبيض والراكب يغلبان قلوبنا وأرواحنا بحق يسوع وعرضه للخلاص الأبدي.

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

The Four Horsemen

of Revelations

Image: Artist Unknown

What Are the Four Horsemen?

Date: 

2019

Author:  

Pamela Ayn Austen

REVELATIONS 6:1-8

1. Then I watched as the Lamb opened one of the seven seals, and I heard one of the four living creatures say in a thunderous voice, "Come!" 2. So I looked and saw a white horse, and its rider had a bow.  And he was given a crown, and he rode out conquering and to conquer.  3. And when the Lamb opened the second seal, I heard the living creature say, "Come!"  4. Then another horse went forth.  It was bright red, and its rider was granted permission to take peace from the earth and to make men slay one another.  And he was given a great sword.  5. And when the Lamb opened the third seal, I heard the third living creature say, "Come!"  Then I looked and saw a black horse, and its rider held in his hand a pair of scales.  6. And I heard what sounded like a voice from among the four living creatures, saying, "A quart of wheat for a denarius, and three quarts of barley for a denarius, and do not harm the oil and the wine."  7. When the Lamb opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature say, "Come!"  8. Then I looked and saw a pale horse.  Its rider's name was Death, and Hades followed close behind. And they were given authority over a fourth of the earth, to kill by sword, by famine, by plague, and by the beasts of the earth.

A horse in Scripture represents strong, widespread movement.  So first off, these four horsemen represent conditions that have, and will, take place the world over since Jesus died on the cross.  Every people and nation will contend with these four conditions, and not one of the conditions will cease to move about the world and fulfill its duty, under its given authority, until Jesus returns. 

1.  White Horse:  the Gospel Truth, that conquers sin and Satan.

2.  Red Horse: War, espionage, and racial strife that sheds blood.

3.  Black Horse: Corporatism that secretly rigs the economic   system for its advantage and everyone else's demise.

4.  Pale Horse: Physical death leading to spiritual hell.

Four truths of every person:

1.  We need the truth of the Gospel of Jesus Christ to be saved.

2.  We will see death and chaos from war and racial strife during our lifetime, and we may be numbered with those who die from it.

3.  We will live in a rigged and unjust economic system; we will pay taxes that end up being used to further the corporations, world banks, stock markets, the military industrial complex, and the filthy rich.

4.  We will die, and if the white horseman has been spurned by us, we will go to hell, and then the lake of fire. 

Why is the Gospel Truth one of the horsemen? 

1.  Because it is love, and Scripture says that love is as strong as death; and it can stand up with the other three horsemen as a power and a force on the earth. 

2.  It is also warfare, and it conquers men and demons by way of our faith.

3.  It moves throughout the entire earth, seeking to enter the lives of all people. 

4.  All people must contend with the Gospel Truth, as they contend with warfare, economics, and final death; and it will mean either their eternal salvation, or their eternal destruction; and so for most people, the white horse and rider will end-up being just as much a destroyer and tormentor to them as the other three horsemen. 

War, famine, disease, death, hell:  these were around from nearly the beginning of mankind's existence, but it wasn't until the white horseman, the Gospel, was finally ready, that they are represented as marching out together.  

Many believe the white horse and rider represent false religion, but God does not give a spiritual crown to false religions or false prophets.  Article

These four horsemen chase us all, but may the white horse and rider conquer our hearts and souls with the truth of Jesus and his offer of eternal salvation. 

Share this:

SEND QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

Contact Pamela Ayn Austen

entirelyausten@gmail.com

Christian Soldier Collection

Search:  Four Horsemen, Horsemen of Revelations, Revelations Horsemen, White Horse, Black Horse, Red Horse, Pale Horse, Dappled Horse

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

"Where God's Word is taught pure and unfalsified, there is also poverty, as Christ says: 'I am sent to preach the Gospel to the poor.'  Superstition, idolatry, and hypocrisy have ample wages, but truth goes a begging."

                                                                                                        - Martin Luther