作者:  

帕姆·奧斯丁

為什麼不是疫苗

野獸印記

美聯社照片/ Anja Niedringhaus

 

耶穌在馬可福音7:14-23中說: “耶穌再一次召集眾人對他說:'你們所有人都聽我說,明白:從外面進入一個人的一切都不能de污他;但是出來的東西對於一個男人而言,這些就是de污他的原因。

耶穌離開人群進入房屋後,他的門徒詢問了這個寓言。 “你還這麼沉悶嗎?”耶穌問。 '難道你不明白?從外部進入人的任何東西都不能de污他, 因為它沒有進入他的心 ,而是進入胃然後被消除。他繼續說:“從一個人身上產生的東西,就是de污他的東西。因為在人心中會出現邪惡的思想,性不道德行為,盜竊,謀殺,通姦,貪婪,邪惡,欺騙,放蕩,嫉妒,誹謗,傲慢和愚蠢。所有這些罪惡都是從內部來的,這就是de污人的原因。”

 

獸的印記對所有人都是顯而易見的,因為它將是為了敬拜獸和放棄耶穌基督而被採用的印記。並且這樣做,每個人都將有權拒絕它,因為如果沒有人有權拒絕它,那麼就如聖經所告訴我們的那樣,接受商標的人將是不可饒恕的罪過。和野獸一起進入火湖。他們將放棄接受救恩福音的權利,而他們將選擇撒謊。上帝說: “我會發給他們強烈的妄想,相信謊言。” 2提摩太2:11 這是謊言 ,不是全部謊言。在末日有一個特別的謊言,謊言和反基督者將是一成不變的,就像耶穌和上帝的真理是一成不變的一樣。

 

當您接受耶穌的真理時,就在接受耶穌,上帝的真理,他的話語,他的靈,救恩的福音以及上帝所要講述的一切。耶穌說: “我是道路,真理和生命,沒有人可以在父身邊,只有在我身邊。”  

約翰福音14:6 耶穌說: “我與父合而為一。” 約翰福音10:30 父的一切都包裹在耶穌裡。就這樣,撒旦就是全部包裹在野獸和反基督之中。耶穌稱撒但為撒謊之父。敵基督是撒但的撒謊先知,並且具有撒但的精神,兩者將合而為一。

 

最後,反基督者將是“謊言”;相信他的人The Lie,將獲得他作為信徒的印記。他將成為謊言,因為他將宣布自己是上帝,從本質上說,這是一個謊言,而他本人就是謊言的化身。就像耶穌稱自己為真理一樣,並使自己與上帝平等,就像是上帝一樣。 。 。 只有耶穌真的是上帝。這將是顯而易見的。人們在自己內心所做或採取的模糊的事情與他們內心的愛或敬拜的意願沒有關係。擁有印記的人不會對自己的所作所為一無所知:這是在拒絕上帝為撒但。無論666意味著什麼,人們實際上都會使用666,而他們會完全知道它是什麼:Luciferian Satan崇拜。我們想知道人們會怎麼做以及為什麼要這樣做,但是上帝說: “我會發給他們強烈的妄想以相信謊言。”   2提摩太2:11

 

好吧,今天崇拜路西法的人們相信,路西法是一個好天使,他想給人類,而亞當和夏娃則是知識和智慧,但是邪惡的上帝耶穌想讓他們保持低矮,奴役和愚蠢。這就是今天騙人的謊言,而不僅僅是少數人,其中很多人都是我們的世界領導人,世界銀行家和國際公司負責人,更不用說好萊塢了。您認為他們從哪裡獲得巨大力量?出自空中力量之王:撒旦,對耶穌說:“拜託我,我將賜給你地球上所有的王國,以統治它們。” 馬太福音4:8 顯然,撒但和耶穌都明白他擁有這一權利和能力。

 

但是野獸的印記將成為敬拜的精神像徵,拒絕接受它的人因此被拒絕,將被殺死。 這個像徵將是心靈的象徵,也是人類對野獸的敬拜,這將de污迷路者。 簡單地將某些東西注入我們的體內並不是野獸的跡象;它一定是從內心喚起對野獸的奉獻,崇拜和奉獻的東西,只有這樣,這個人才能被完全de污和詛咒接受它的人。

 

它不能是病毒的疫苗注射,不能引起愛,崇拜或崇拜。耶穌說: “從外面進入一個人,不會de污;但從內心冒出來的就是de污。”

 

 

 

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

Author:  

Pamela Ayn Austen

Why Vaccines Are Not the 

Mark of the Beast

AP Photo/Anja Niedringhaus

Jesus said in Mark 7:14-23, "Once again Jesus called the crowd to him and said, 'All of you listen to me and understand:  Nothing that enters a man from the outside can defile him; but the things that come out of a man, these are what defile him.'

After Jesus had left the crowd and gone into the house, his disciples inquired about the parable.  'Are you still so dull?' Jesus asked. 'Do you not understand?  Nothing that enters a man from the outside can defile him, because it does not enter his heart, but it goes into the stomach and then is eliminated.'  He continued, 'What comes out of a man, that is what defiles him.  For from within the hearts of men come evil thoughts, sexual immorality, theft, murder, adultery, greed, wickedness, deceit, debauchery, envy, slander, arrogance, and foolishness.  All these evils come from within, and these are what defile the man.'"

The mark of the Beast will be obvious to all, for it will be a mark that is taken in order to worship the Beast and renounce Jesus Christ; and in doing so, each person will have the right to decline it, because if no one had a right to decline it, then taking it would not be an unforgivable sin, in as much as Scripture tells us that those who receive the mark will go with the Beast into the lake of fire.  They will have surrendered their right to receive the Gospel of Salvation, and they will have chosen a lie instead.  For God says, "I will send them strong delusion to believe the lie."2 Timothy 2:11   It's the lie, not all lies.  There is a particular lie in the end days, and the lie and the Anti-Christ will be one and the same, in as much as Jesus and the Truth of God are one and the same. 

 

When you accept the truth of Jesus, you are accepting Jesus, the truth of God, his Word, his Spirit, the Gospel of Salvation, and all that God is about.  Jesus said, "I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life, and no man comes to the Father but by me." 

John 14:6  Jesus said, "I and the Father are one."John 10:30  Wrapped up in Jesus is everything the Father is.  And just so, wrapped up in the Beast and the Anti-Christ is all that Satan is; and Jesus called Satan the Father of Lies.  Anti-Christ is the lying prophet of Satan, and having the spirit of Satan, the two will be one.   

 

The Anti-Christ will be "The Lie" at the end days; and those who believe in him, The Lie, will receive his mark as a worshiper.  He will be The Lie, because he will declare himself to be God, which in its entirety and in its very nature will be a lie, and he himself the personification of the LIE; in as much as Jesus calls himself The Truth, and makes himself equal with God, as being God. . . only Jesus really is God.  It will be that obvious.  It will not be a vague thing that people do or take within themselves that has no bearing on their heart's love or willingness to worship.  One who takes the mark will not be ignorant of what they're doing: which is rejecting God for Satan.  And whatever 666 means, people will actually take the number 666, and they'll do it knowing full well what it is:  Luciferian Satan worship.  And we wonder how and why people would do that, and yet God says, "I will send them strong delusion to believe the lie." 2 Timothy 2:11 

 

Well consider, people who worship Lucifer today believe the lie that Lucifer was a good angel who wanted to give mankind, and Adam and Eve, knowledge and wisdom, but that evil God, Jesus, wanted to keep them low and enslaved and dumb.  That's the lie that entraps some people today, and not just a few, and so many of them are our world leaders, world bankers, and international corporation heads, not to mention all of Hollywood.  Where do you think they get their enormous power?  From the Prince of the Power of the Air:  Satan, who told Jesus, "Worship me, and I'll give you all the kingdoms of the earth to rule over." Matthew 4:8   Apparently, both Satan and Jesus understood he had that right and that power.      

But the mark of the Beast will be a spiritual symbol of worship, and the one who refuses to take it, being therefore allowed to refuse, will be killed.  The symbol will be of the heart, and the worship that comes out of the human heart for the Beast, and this is what will defile the lost.  Simply having something injected into our body is not the sign of the Beast; it must be something that evokes devotion, worship, and commitment for the Beast from the heart, and only in this way will the person be utterly defiled and damned who receives it. 

 

It cannot be vaccination shots for a virus, which solicits no love, worship, or adoration.  And Jesus said, "Nothing going into a person from the outside can defile; but what comes out of the heart is what defiles."  

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved