مؤلف:  

باميلا عين اوستن

لماذا اللقاحات ليست

علامة الوحش

AP Photo / Anja Niedringhaus

 

قال يسوع في مَرقُس 7: 14-23 ، "مرة أخرى ، دعا يسوع الجمع وقال ،" أنتم جميعكم تسمعونني وتفهمون : لا شيء يدخل الإنسان من الخارج يمكن أن ينجسه ؛ لكن الأشياء التي تخرج لرجل فهذه ما تنجسه.

بعد أن ترك يسوع الجمع ودخل البيت ، استفسر تلاميذه عن هذا المثل. "هل ما زلت مملة جدا؟" سأل يسوع. 'ألا تفهم؟ لا شيء يدخل الإنسان من الخارج يستطيع أن ينجسه ، لأنه لا يدخل قلبه ، بل يدخل الجوف ثم يقضي عليه. وتابع: ما يخرج من الرجل هذا ينجسه. لأنه من داخل قلوب الناس تأتي الأفكار الشريرة ، والفجور الجنسي ، والسرقة ، والقتل ، والزنا ، والجشع ، والشر ، والخداع ، والفجور ، والحسد ، والافتراء ، والغطرسة ، والغباء. كل هذه الشرور تأتي من الداخل ، وهذه هي التي تنجس الرجل.

 

ستكون سمة الوحش واضحة للجميع ، لأنها ستكون علامة تُتخذ من أجل عبادة الوحش والتخلي عن يسوع المسيح ؛ وبذلك ، سيكون لكل شخص الحق في رفضها ، لأنه إذا لم يكن لأحد الحق في رفضها ، فلن يكون قبولها خطيئة لا تغتفر ، بقدر ما يخبرنا الكتاب المقدس أن أولئك الذين يتلقون العلامة سوف اذهب مع الوحش إلى بحيرة النار. سيكونون قد تنازلوا عن حقهم في تلقي إنجيل الخلاص ، وسيختارون بدلاً من ذلك الكذب. لأن الله يقول ، "سأرسل لهم ضلالًا شديدة ليصدقوا الكذب". 2 Timothy 2:11 هو كذب وليس كل كذب. هناك كذبة خاصة في الأيام الأخيرة ، وستكون الكذبة والمسيح الدجال واحدًا واحدًا ، بقدر ما يكون يسوع وحق الله واحدًا واحدًا.

 

عندما تقبل حق يسوع ، فأنت تقبل يسوع ، وحق الله ، وكلمته ، وروحه ، وإنجيل الخلاص ، وكل ما يدور حوله الله. قال يسوع ، "أنا الطريق والحق والحياة ، ولا أحد يأتي إلى الآب إلا بي."  

يوحنا 14: 6 قال يسوع ، "أنا والآب واحد". يوحنا 10:30 ملفوفة في يسوع هو كل شيء الآب. وهكذا ، يلتف في الوحش والمسيح الدجال هو كل ما هو الشيطان ؛ ودعا يسوع الشيطان "أبو الأكاذيب". المسيح الدجال هو نبي الشيطان الكاذب ، وبوجود روح الشيطان ، سيكون الاثنان واحدًا.

 

المسيح الدجال سيكون "الكذبة" في الأيام الأخيرة ؛ والذين يؤمنون به ، الكذبة ، سينالون علامته كعابد. سيكون هو الكذبة ، لأنه سيعلن نفسه على أنه الله ، والتي ستكون في مجملها وطبيعتها كذبة ، وهو نفسه تجسيد الكذب ؛ بقدر ما يسمي يسوع نفسه الحقيقة ، ويجعل نفسه معادلاً لله باعتباره الله. . . فقط يسوع هو الله حقًا. سيكون ذلك واضحا. لن يكون شيئًا غامضًا يفعله أو يأخذه الناس داخل أنفسهم ولا يؤثر على حب قلوبهم أو استعدادهم للعبادة. من يأخذ العلامة لن يجهل ما يفعله: وهو رفض الله من أجل الشيطان. ومهما كان معنى 666 ، سيأخذ الناس الرقم 666 ، وسيفعلونه وهم يعرفون جيدًا ما هو: عبادة الشيطان لوسيفيري. ونتساءل كيف ولماذا يفعل الناس ذلك ، ومع ذلك يقول الله ، "سأرسل لهم ضلالًا شديدًا ليصدقوا الكذب".   2 تيموثاوس 2:11

 

ضع في اعتبارك أن الأشخاص الذين يعبدون لوسيفر اليوم يؤمنون بالكذبة القائلة بأن لوسيفر كان ملاكًا صالحًا أراد أن يمنح البشرية ، وأن آدم وحواء ، المعرفة والحكمة ، لكن هذا الإله الشرير ، يسوع ، أراد أن يبقيهم في حالة ذل واستعباد وأغبياء. هذه هي الكذبة التي تقع في شرك بعض الناس اليوم ، وليس قلة منهم ، والعديد منهم قادة عالمنا ، ومصرفيون عالميون ، ورؤساء شركات دولية ، ناهيك عن هوليوود. من أين تعتقد أنهم يحصلون على قوتهم الهائلة؟ من أمير سلطان الهواء: الشيطان الذي قال ليسوع ، "اعبدني ، وسأعطيك كل ممالك الأرض لتحكم عليها." ماثيو 4: 8 على ما يبدو ، أدرك كل من الشيطان ويسوع أن لديه هذا الحق وتلك القوة.

 

لكن سمة الوحش ستكون رمزًا روحيًا للعبادة ، ومن يرفض أخذها ، وبالتالي يُسمح له بالرفض ، يُقتل. سيكون رمز القلب ، والعبادة التي تخرج من قلب الإنسان للوحش ، وهذا ما ينجس الضالين. إن مجرد حقن شيء ما في أجسادنا ليس علامة على الوحش ؛ يجب أن يكون شيئًا يستدعي التفاني والعبادة والالتزام للوحش من القلب ، وبهذه الطريقة فقط سيتم تدنيس الشخص تمامًا واللعنة على من يستقبله.

 

لا يمكن أن تكون طلقات تطعيم ضد فيروس لا يحث على الحب أو العبادة أو العشق. وقال يسوع: "ما من شيء يدخل إنسانًا من الخارج يمكن أن يتنجس ؛ لكن ما يخرج من القلب هو ما ينجس".

 

 

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Author:  

Pamela Ayn Austen

Why Vaccines Are Not the 

Mark of the Beast

AP Photo/Anja Niedringhaus

Jesus said in Mark 7:14-23, "Once again Jesus called the crowd to him and said, 'All of you listen to me and understand:  Nothing that enters a man from the outside can defile him; but the things that come out of a man, these are what defile him.'

After Jesus had left the crowd and gone into the house, his disciples inquired about the parable.  'Are you still so dull?' Jesus asked. 'Do you not understand?  Nothing that enters a man from the outside can defile him, because it does not enter his heart, but it goes into the stomach and then is eliminated.'  He continued, 'What comes out of a man, that is what defiles him.  For from within the hearts of men come evil thoughts, sexual immorality, theft, murder, adultery, greed, wickedness, deceit, debauchery, envy, slander, arrogance, and foolishness.  All these evils come from within, and these are what defile the man.'"

The mark of the Beast will be obvious to all, for it will be a mark that is taken in order to worship the Beast and renounce Jesus Christ; and in doing so, each person will have the right to decline it, because if no one had a right to decline it, then taking it would not be an unforgivable sin, in as much as Scripture tells us that those who receive the mark will go with the Beast into the lake of fire.  They will have surrendered their right to receive the Gospel of Salvation, and they will have chosen a lie instead.  For God says, "I will send them strong delusion to believe the lie."2 Timothy 2:11   It's the lie, not all lies.  There is a particular lie in the end days, and the lie and the Anti-Christ will be one and the same, in as much as Jesus and the Truth of God are one and the same. 

 

When you accept the truth of Jesus, you are accepting Jesus, the truth of God, his Word, his Spirit, the Gospel of Salvation, and all that God is about.  Jesus said, "I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life, and no man comes to the Father but by me." 

John 14:6  Jesus said, "I and the Father are one."John 10:30  Wrapped up in Jesus is everything the Father is.  And just so, wrapped up in the Beast and the Anti-Christ is all that Satan is; and Jesus called Satan the Father of Lies.  Anti-Christ is the lying prophet of Satan, and having the spirit of Satan, the two will be one.   

 

The Anti-Christ will be "The Lie" at the end days; and those who believe in him, The Lie, will receive his mark as a worshiper.  He will be The Lie, because he will declare himself to be God, which in its entirety and in its very nature will be a lie, and he himself the personification of the LIE; in as much as Jesus calls himself The Truth, and makes himself equal with God, as being God. . . only Jesus really is God.  It will be that obvious.  It will not be a vague thing that people do or take within themselves that has no bearing on their heart's love or willingness to worship.  One who takes the mark will not be ignorant of what they're doing: which is rejecting God for Satan.  And whatever 666 means, people will actually take the number 666, and they'll do it knowing full well what it is:  Luciferian Satan worship.  And we wonder how and why people would do that, and yet God says, "I will send them strong delusion to believe the lie." 2 Timothy 2:11 

 

Well consider, people who worship Lucifer today believe the lie that Lucifer was a good angel who wanted to give mankind, and Adam and Eve, knowledge and wisdom, but that evil God, Jesus, wanted to keep them low and enslaved and dumb.  That's the lie that entraps some people today, and not just a few, and so many of them are our world leaders, world bankers, and international corporation heads, not to mention all of Hollywood.  Where do you think they get their enormous power?  From the Prince of the Power of the Air:  Satan, who told Jesus, "Worship me, and I'll give you all the kingdoms of the earth to rule over." Matthew 4:8   Apparently, both Satan and Jesus understood he had that right and that power.      

But the mark of the Beast will be a spiritual symbol of worship, and the one who refuses to take it, being therefore allowed to refuse, will be killed.  The symbol will be of the heart, and the worship that comes out of the human heart for the Beast, and this is what will defile the lost.  Simply having something injected into our body is not the sign of the Beast; it must be something that evokes devotion, worship, and commitment for the Beast from the heart, and only in this way will the person be utterly defiled and damned who receives it. 

 

It cannot be vaccination shots for a virus, which solicits no love, worship, or adoration.  And Jesus said, "Nothing going into a person from the outside can defile; but what comes out of the heart is what defiles."  

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved