مؤلف:  

باميلا عين اوستن

ما الذي يعطي راحة الشيطان؟

What Gives A Demon Rest?

الصورة: خلفيات Dark Souls 3

ماثيو 43-45

 

43. عندما يخرج الروح النجس من الإنسان ، يمر في أماكن قاحلة مهجورة طالبًا الراحة ، لكنه لا يجد شيئًا. 44. ثم تقول سأعود إلى بيتي الذي أتيت منه. وعندما يأتي ، يجد المنزل فارغًا ، ومكتوبًا ومرتّبًا. 45. ثم يذهب ويحضر معه سبعة أرواح أخرى أكثر شراً من نفسها ، وتدخل وتسكن هناك ، والحالة الأخيرة لذلك الشخص أسوأ من الأولى. هكذا سيكون الحال مع هذا الجيل الشرير.

 

 

يرتاح الشيطان داخل الشخص الذي يؤمن بأكاذيبه ، ويساعد في ترويج أكاذيبه. نفتح أنفسنا لأكاذيبها ، فتستقر في داخلنا ، وتبدأ في العمل فينا ومن خلالنا.

 

إذا قبل شخص ما يسوع ، الذي يُدعى الحقيقة ، وبدأوا في قراءة وقبول حقيقة كلمة الله ، فسيُطرد الشيطان وأكاذيبه ، ويتجول في الأماكن القاحلة. الماء في الكتاب المقدس يمثل النعمة . وعندما نتلقى أكاذيب الشيطان ، فإننا نظهر له نعمة ، ونمنحه منزلاً بلطف. لكن عندما نتوقف عن إظهارها نعمة ونوقف الأكاذيب ، فإنها تغادر وتخرج إلى أماكن قاحلة ، أو بالأحرى حيث لا يمكن لأكاذيبها أن تحصل بسهولة على موطئ قدم وتجد القبول.

 

لذلك فإن أي شخص يقبل يسوع ويبدأ في قراءة حقيقة كلمة الله وسماع الروح القدس يوجهه ، وكل الأكاذيب التي آمن بها ذات مرة تلاشت ، ويدخل نور الحق. عقله وقلبه ، مثل الغرف ، منغمس في النظام .

 

ومع ذلك ، في هذا المقطع ، هذا المنزل "فارغ" ، على الرغم من كنس وترتيب.

 

يجب ألا يكون الشخص فارغًا ؛ يجب أن يسكن الروح القدس فيه. لكن هذا الشخص قد استقبل الكلمة بفرح لفترة من الوقت ، لكنه لم يلتزم كليًا بيسوع ، ولا يعيش الروح القدس فيه أو "بيته". يشير يسوع إلى هذا النوع من المؤمنين في متى 13:21 عندما يقول ، "... ولأنه ليس له جذور راسخة في نفسه ، فهو يدوم إلا لفترة قصيرة."

 

 

يغادر الشيطان ويحاول لبعض الوقت أن يجد منزلًا جديدًا ، شخصًا جديدًا ، للعيش فيه ، لكنه لا يستطيع العثور على الشخص الذي يصدق أكاذيبه الخاصة ، لذلك يعود إلى الشخص الذي تركه ، يأخذ سبعة شياطين كاذبة أخرى أكثر شرًا منه ، ويضعون حصارًا على عقل الشخص وحياته من أجل إعادته إلى السيطرة الشيطانية. إنهم يدفعون الشخص من خلال المكائد للاستسلام للأكاذيب القديمة مرة أخرى ، ولأن هناك الآن العديد من الشياطين تعمل لاستعادة عقل هذا الشخص الواحد ، فإن الشخص يتعرض لضغوط من جميع جوانب حياته.

 

إذا لم يكن الشخص جادًا بشأن يسوع ، فعندما تبدأ الشياطين في التحريض على الاضطهاد والمتاعب له بسبب إيمانه الجديد ، فمن المؤكد أن الشيطان الكاذب الأصلي سيستعيد منزله. وهكذا ، "بما أن [إيمان الشخص] ليس له أصل ، فإنه يبقى لفترة قصيرة فقط ؛ ولكن عندما تأتي المتاعب أو الاضطهاد بسبب الكلمة ، يسقط بسرعة". ماثيو 13:21 ولكن إذا كان الشخص جادًا بشأن إيمانه الجديد بيسوع ، فسوف يتألم لفترة ، ولكن سيكون لديه روح الله القدوس بداخله ، مما يمنحه العزم والقوة للتغلب على الرب.

 

قال بولس في عبرانيين 10: 32-39 ، "تذكر الأيام الأولى لتحولك إلى يسوع ، كيف تحملت صراعًا كبيرًا من المعاناة. أحيانًا تعرضت للسخرية والاضطهاد علنًا ؛ وفي أوقات أخرى ، كنت شركاء مع أولئك الذين كانوا كذلك. عوملتم. تعاطفتم مع المسجونين وقبلتم بفرح مصادرة ممتلكاتكم ، عالمين أن لكم أنفسكم ملكاً أفضل ودائماً ، فلا ترميوا ثقتكم ، فهي تحمل أجرًا عظيمًا ، عليكم المثابرة حتى بعدكم لقد فعلوا مشيئة الله ، ستنالون ما وعد به. لأنه يقول: "في فترة قصيرة سيأتي القادم ولن يتأخر. لكن البار سيحيا بالإيمان ، وإذا تقلص مرة أخرى ، لن أسعد به. لكننا لسنا ممن يتقلصون ويهلكون ، ولكننا من الذين يؤمنون ويحفظون أرواحهم ".

 

قال مارتن لوثر في إحدى خطبه في القرن الخامس عشر الميلادي ، "حيث يبدأ الإيمان ، هناك أيضًا تبدأ الحرب والصراع".

 

من ناحية أخرى: قد لا يترك المؤمن غير المخلص المسيحية تمامًا لمجرد دخول سبعة أو ثمانية شياطين إليه. ولكن بما أنه لم يسلم نفسه بالكامل ليسوع واستقبل الروح القدس ليقوده إلى كل الحق ، تدخل الشياطين بيته "الفارغ" ، ويبدأون في إفساد حقيقة كلمة الله في ذهن الشخص. لقد قادوه إلى اتباع العقيدة الكاذبة والمعلمين الكذبة. في هذه الحالة ، الكلمات صحيحة ، وهي أن وضع الرجل أسوأ بكثير مما لو لم يسمع الكلمة على الإطلاق ، لأنه الآن يفسد حقيقة يسوع بينما لا يزال يدعي أنه مسيحي ، ويقود الآخرين في الداخل. الكنيسة أن تفعل الشيء نفسه. إنه متدين الآن ، لكنه لا يزال غير مُخلص.

 

تم إنشاء المسيحية الفاسدة من قبل أشخاص لا يريدون إهانة الصليب ، ولا يريدون أن يتألموا مع يسوع ، إنهم يريدون فقط مجده وفوائده هنا والآن. هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين لم يحسبوا تكلفة اتباع يسوع ، لكنهم تخيلوا أنهم لن يحصلوا إلا على الأشياء الجيدة من اسمه (أي جويل أوستين) . لكن بولس قال ، "كل من سيعيش بالتقوى في المسيح يسوع يضطهدون ." 1 تيموثاوس 3:12

 

 

في الختام ، الأكاذيب هي المكان الذي يجد فيه الشيطان الراحة ، والكذابون غير التائبين هم المكان الذي يجد فيه منزلًا مريحًا. إن حق يسوع هو ما ينظف الإنسان وينظم عقله وقلبه ، تمامًا كما قال يسوع لتلاميذه ، "أنتم طاهرون من أجل الكلمة التي كلمتكم بها." يوحنا 15: 3  

 

لكن بعد أن اجتاحت كلمة الله وترتيبها ، لا ينبغي أن يكون الشخص بيتًا فارغًا ، بل يجب أن يكرس نفسه ليسوع حتى يثبت الروح القدس فيه ويقوده إلى كل الحق. يوحنا ١٤:٢٦

 

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

What Gives a Demon Rest?

What Gives A Demon Rest?

Date: 

2019

Author:  

Pamela Austen

MATTHEW 43-45

43. When the unclean spirit has gone out of a person, it passes through arid, desolate places seeking rest, but finds none. 44. Then it says, "I will return to my house from which I came." And when it comes, it finds the house empty, swept, and put in order. 45. Then it goes and brings with it seven other spirits more evil than itself, and they enter and dwell there, and the last state of that person is worse than the first.  So also will it be with this evil generation.

A demon takes rest within a person who believes its lies, and will help promote its lies.  We open ourselves to its lies, and so it takes up residence within us, and it begins to work its lie in and through us. 

 

If a person receives Jesus, who is called The Truth, and they begin reading and accepting the truth of God's Word, then the demon and its lies are driven out, and it wanders through arid places.  Water in Scripture represents grace; and when we receive the demon's lies, then we show it grace, and we graciously give it a home. But, when we stop showing it grace and we stop the lies, it leaves and goes out into arid places, or rather, where its lies can't readily get a foothold and find acceptance.  

So a person receives Jesus and begins to read the truth of God's Word and to hear the Holy Spirit instruct him, and all the lies he once believed are swept away, and the light of truth enters.  His mind and heart, like rooms, are swept and put in order

 

However, in this passage, this house is "empty", though swept and put in order.  

The person should not be empty; he should have the Holy Spirit dwelling within him; but this person has received the Word joyfully for a time, but he hasn't entirely committed himself to Jesus, and he doesn't have the Holy Spirit.

 

The demon leaves and tries for a time to find a new home, a new person, to inhabit, but it can't right-off find one who believes its particular lies, so it goes back to the person it had left, and it takes seven other lying demons more evil than itself, and they lay siege to the person's mind and life in order to bring him back under demonic control.  

If the person isn't serious about Jesus, then when the demons begin to incite persecution and trouble for him because of his newfound faith, then the demon will get its house back.  And so, "Since [the person's faith] has no root, he remains for only a season; but when trouble or persecution comes because of the Word, he quickly falls away."Matthew 13:21  But if the person is serious about his newfound faith in Jesus, he will suffer like crazy for a while, but he'll have God's Holy Spirit within him, giving him determination and strength to press on with the Lord.

Paul said in Hebrews 10:32-39, "Remember the early days of your conversion to Jesus, how you endured a great conflict of suffering. Sometimes you were publicly ridiculed and persecuted; at other times, you were partners with those who were so treated.  You sympathized with those in prison and joyfully accepted the confiscation of your property, knowing that you yourselves had a better and permanent possession.  So do not throw away your confidence; it holds a great reward.  You need to persevere so that after you have done the will of God, you will receive what he has promised.  For it says, 'In just a little while, he who is coming will come and will not delay. But my righteous one will live by faith; and if he shrinks back, I will take no pleasure in him.' But we are not of those who shrink back and are destroyed, but of those who have faith and preserve their souls." 

Martin Luther said in one of his sermons in the 1500's, "For where faith begins, there also begins war and conflict."

On the other hand: the unsaved person may not leave Christianity entirely, however, just because seven or eight demons re-enter him. But since he hasn't fully surrendered himself to Jesus and received the Holy Spirit to lead him into all truth, the demons enter his "empty" house, and they start corrupting the truth of God's Word within the person's mind.  They lead him to follow false doctrine and false teachers. In this case, the words are true that the man's situation is many times worse than if he had never heard the Word at all, because now, he's corrupting the truth of Jesus, and he's leading others to do the same.  He's now religious, but he's still unsaved.

Corrupted Christianity is created by people who do not want the offense of the cross, and they don't want to suffer with Jesus, they only want his glory and benefits here and now.  These are people who didn't count the cost of following Jesus, but imagined they could receive only good things.  But Paul said, "All who would live godly in Christ Jesus will suffer persecution." 1 Timothy 3:12

 

In conclusion, lies are where a demon finds rest, and unrepentant liars are where it finds a comfortable home.  The truth of Jesus is what sweeps a person clean and puts their mind and heart in order, just as Jesus said to his disciples, "You are all clean because of the Word I have spoken to you." John 15:3 

But having been swept and put in order by God's Word, a person should not be an empty house, but he should dedicate all of himself to Jesus so that the Holy Spirit will abide within him and lead him into all truth. John 14:26

 

​​

Share this:

Published by Pamela Ayn Austen

Entirely Jesus Editor and Writer Pamela Austen has been writing compiling and publishing Christian books for Entirely Jesus since 2010.  She is a Protestant, born-again Christian, having given her life to Jesus in August of 1987, and she's been diligently studying Scripture every day since then.  Pamela lives in Knoxville, Tennessee, and she is active daily in writing articles and building books that take the Gospel to the world, so that all who believe in Jesus may be saved.   

SEND QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

Contact Pamela Ayn Austen

entirelyausten@gmail.com

 

Knoxville, Tennessee

USA

Martin Luther 115 Sermons

© 2019 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

"Where God's Word is taught pure and unfalsified, there is also poverty, as Christ says: 'I am sent to preach the Gospel to the poor.'  Superstition, idolatry, and hypocrisy have ample wages, but truth goes a begging."

                                                                                                        - Martin Luther