مؤلف:  

باميلا عين اوستن

ساحرة التلاعب في Covid-19

الصورة: BGR Packaging

 

يستند التلاعب بالسحر إلى فرضية أن المرض ناتج عن الأرواح والسحر ، ويستخدم عناصر وكلمات لا معنى لها لمحاربة التعويذات والأرواح. لا علاقة له بالعقل والمعرفة ، ولا علاقة له مطلقًا بالله الخالق. بدلاً من ذلك ، فهو قائم على الخوف من المجهول ، مع استفادة بعض الأشخاص بشكل كامل من هذا الخوف من خلال تولي دور الطبيب الساحر ، والذي بدوره يفتح الطريق أمام الخداع الواضح لدرجة أنها هزلية.

 

بينما كنت أقف في متجر اليوم ، أثناء هذا الوباء المفترض ، ونظرت إلى ساحة زجاجي أمام أمين الصندوق ، ووقفت على ملصق معلق على الأرض مكتوب عليه "ابق للخلف ستة أقدام" ، وأنا رأيت قناع الوجه تحت أنف أمين الصندوق ، والقفازات المصنوعة من اللاتكس التي ربما كانت على يديها لساعات (وبالتالي تحطمت الغرض منها) ، بدأت أسأل نفسي: "هل هذه حرفة ساحرة؟ هل هي شعوذة؟ إنه بالتأكيد وهم واسع الانتشار ، ويبدو أنه يتماشى بشكل وثيق مع التلاعب بالسحرة ".

 

كان مربع زجاجي عبارة عن مربع بلاستيكي بحجم 2 × 2. كانت هناك فجوة كبيرة في منتصفها حيث كان الناس يمسكون بأيديهم ويمررون بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم على الجهاز المستخدم بشكل متكرر ؛ وفي جميع أنحاء ميدان زجاجي ، كان الهواء مفتوحًا بالكامل. لم يكن لديها وظيفة فعلية ؛ كان للعرض ، وبالتالي كان الوهم والخداع. وبالمثل ، في نوافذ ماكدونالدز التي يتم توصيلها بالسيارة ، يتم تسجيل مربعات زجاجي من أعلى النافذة ، مما يترك النافذة السفلية وجهاً لوجه بين الموظف والعميل مفتوحة تمامًا ، كما هو الحال دائمًا. مرة أخرى ، صفر وظيفة ، كلها للعرض ، وبالتالي الوهم والخداع. سألت أحد موظفي ماكدونالدز الذي كان يأخذ أموالي ، "ما الذي يفترض أن تفعله تلك الورقة البلاستيكية الموجودة في الأعلى؟" قالت ، "لا أعرف ، لكن الجميع يستخدمهم الآن".

 

خذ ذلك. لا أعرف [ما هو الجيد الذي يفعله] ، لكن الجميع يستخدمهم الآن.

 

أطلق عليه ابني اسم مسرح الأمن. ومع ذلك ، ما هو الغرض منه؟ هل نحن جميعًا أطفال مخدوعون ، غير قادرين على التعامل مع الواقع ، ولذا يجب على الحكومة وخاصة الشركات أن تخدعنا بالثقة بهم وبمسرح الكابوكي بدلاً من الوثوق بالله؟ إنهم يضحكون على أشخاص مثلي لقولهم إني أثق بالله ، ومع ذلك ، فهم يحاولون أن يأخذوا مكان الله قائلين ، "ثق بنا" ، بينما في الواقع ، ليس لديهم أي ميزة يؤسسون عليها الثقة. تخلص من إيمانك بالخالق الحقيقي للسماء والأرض ، وثق بنا لوضع حلى الطبيب الساحر في طريقك لإنقاذك من فيروس. هل يجب أن أثق في ماكدونالدز لأنها تعرض بشكل بارز مربع زجاجي مرتفع فوق نافذة القيادة الخاصة بهم؟ يجب أن أثق في Walgreens لأنهم وضعوا ملصقات على الأرض تقول "ابق للخلف ستة أقدام"؟ يجب أن أثق في وول مارت لأنهم يوجهون الناس إلى متجرهم بين صفين من عربات التسوق ، مع موظفين مراهقين ملثمين يصرخون ، "ابقوا منفصلين"؟

 

هذا ، في الواقع ، كما ذكرت في مقالتي حول أقدام الدب للوحش ،   الكوربوراتية تسحق الشعب. وهذا يتجاوز السحق. إنه يخوض الآن في الشركات التي تلعب دور الله في حياة الناس ، وافتراض أن مسرحهم وأكاذيبهم ستكون كافية للسيطرة على الجماهير. إنهم يجهزون العالم حرفياً ليسيطر عليهم ضد المسيح ، الذي يصفه الكتاب المقدس بأنه سيد المكائد. (دسيسة: مخطط معقد ومخادع لتحقيق هدف شرير ). كيف يمكننا أن نقول أن هذا هو ما يحدث؟ لأن الشركات ، مقترنة بالسلطة الحكومية ، تؤدي مسرحًا مخادعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في كل مجتمع ، باستخدام تقنيات التلاعب بالسحر ، متظاهرين بأنهم وحدهم يعرفون ما هو الأفضل في التعامل مع "العدو غير المرئي" ، والعالم كله يتبع منهم وملاحقتهم. إنهم يؤدون ويقولون أكاذيب فاضحة في وجهك ويطالبون كل الأرض بطاعتها. إنهم مخادعون. ويخبرنا الكتاب المقدس ، "لا يأتي من الحق كذب."   1 يوحنا 2:21 وضع مربع من زجاج زجاجي عالياً فوق نافذة مفتوحة ، ثم ترك مثل هذا الزجاجي يمنع الفيروس من دخول النافذة المفتوحة على مصراعيها ، هو كذبة جريئة الوجه ، وهي خدعة ساحرة ، ووحيدها الغرض هو السيطرة على العالم وغسله والسيطرة عليه بالمكائد. إنه من الشيطان.

 

هذا ما أعلمه: يقول الكتاب المقدس في الأيام الأخيرة ، سيأتي المسيح الدجال على الساحة مستخدمًا كل أنواع العلامات والعجائب الخادعة ، وسيأتي إلينا مستخدمًا كل حيل الشيطان الخادعة. "عشيقة السحر المغرية التي تخون الأمم ببغاءها ، والعشائر بسحرها".   ناحوم 3: 4

 

أعتقد أن Covid-19 هذا هو رائد واختبار لممارسة السحر والشعوذة والسحرة القادمة التي نحن على وشك أن نراها تنفجر في العالم ، ونحن نستعد لذلك: خطوة واحدة في خداع عالمي في وقت واحد. نحن نراه الآن جزئيًا. لكن سرعان ما سنراه بالكامل. قال يسوع أنه سيكون من الصعب جدًا أن تكون مسيحيًا في الأيام الأخيرة. سوف يتحكم سيد المؤامرات في العالم كله دانيال 8:23 ، وسيتبعه العالم ويسجد له ، لأن لعنة الله ستعمهم (وليس لعنات السحرة) ، وقال الرسول بولس ، " لهذا السبب ، سيرسلهم الله ضلالًا قوية ليصدقوا الكذب ، حتى يأتي هذا الدينونة على كل الذين كفروا بالحق (عن يسوع) وسعدوا بالشر ".   2 تسالونيكي 2: 11-12

 

سيكون من الصعب أن تكون مسيحياً. سوف نذهب إلى موتنا وندافع عن الحقيقة ضد هجمة الأكاذيب المقبولة على نطاق واسع والخداع القوي. لأنه إذا كان أي شخص يعتقد حقًا أن تقنيات الطبيب الساحر هذه في جميع أنحاء المدينة تنقذ حياتنا بالفعل من فيروس مجهري ، فنحن في مشكلة بالفعل.

 

ومع ذلك ، تعال يا رب يسوع. رؤيا ٢٢:٢٠

 

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Author:  

Pam Austen

Witch-doctoring The Covid-19

Witch-doctoring is based on the premise that illness is due to spirits and witchcraft, and it uses nonsensical items and words to combat spells and spirits.  It has nothing to do with reason and knowledge, and absolutely nothing to do with God the Creator.  Rather, it is based on fear of the unknown, with certain people taking full advantage of that fear by assuming the role of witch doctor, which in turn opens the way to deceptions that are so obvious they're comical.     

 

As I stood in a store today, during this supposed pandemic, and I looked at the Plexiglas square in front of the cashier, and I stood on a sticker that was stuck to the floor that read, "Stay back six feet,"  and I saw the face mask setting beneath the cashier's nose, and the latex gloves that had probably been on her hands for hours (thus defeating their purpose), I began asking myself: "Is this witch-craft?  Is it sorcery?  It's certainly widespread delusion, and it seems to align most closely with witch-doctoring." 

The Plexiglas square was literally a 2x2 square of plastic.  There was a big hole in the middle of it where people were sticking their hand through and swiping their credit card on the repeatedly-used machine; and all around the Plexiglas square, it was entirely open air.  It had zero actual functionality; it was for show, and therefore, it was illusion and deceit.  Similarly, at McDonald's drive-thru windows, the Plexiglas squares are taped up high on the window, leaving the lower, face-to-face window between employee and customer entirely wide open, as always.  Again, zero functionality, all for show, and therefore illusion and deceit.  I asked one McDonald's employee who was taking my money, "What is that sheet of plastic up there supposed to do?"  She said, "I don't know; but everyone is using them now." 

 

Take that in.  I don't know [what good it's doing], but everyone is using them now.  

 

My son called it Security Theater.  Even so, what is its purpose?  Are we all deluded children, unable to cope with reality, and so the government and especially corporations must deceive us into trusting them and their kabuki theater, rather than trusting God?  They laugh at people like me for saying I trust in God, and yet, they try to take God's place, saying, "Trust us," when in fact, they have no merit on which to base trust.  Throw away your faith in the real Creator of heaven and earth, and trust us for putting witch-doctor trinkets in your path to save you from a virus.  I should trust McDonald's because they prominently display a Plexiglas square high above their drive-thru window?  I should trust Walgreens because they put stickers on the floor saying, "Stay back six feet"?  I should trust Walmart because they're funneling people into their store between two rows of shopping carts, with masked teenage employees yelling, "Remain apart"? 

 

This is, in fact, as I stated in my article about the Bear's Feet of the Beast, corporatism crushing the people; and this goes beyond crushing.  It's wading now into corporations playing God with people's lives, and assuming their theater and lies will be enough to control the masses.  They are literally preparing the world to be dominated by the anti-Christ, whom Scripture describes as a Master of Intrigue.  (Intrigue:  an intricate and deceitful scheme to accomplish a sinister goal.)  How can we tell that that is what's happening?  Because corporations, coupled with government power, are performing deceitful theater throughout the entire world, in every community, with witch-doctoring techniques, pretending that they alone know what is best in dealing with the "invisible enemy", and the whole world is following them and going after them.  They are performing and telling blatant, in-your-face lies, and demanding all of the earth obey them.  They are deceivers.  And Scripture tells us, "No lie comes from the truth." 1 John 2:21  Putting a square of Plexiglas high above an open window, then letting on like that Plexiglas is warding off a virus from entering the wide-open window, is a bold faced lie, and it's witch-doctoring, and its sole purpose is to dominate, brain-wash, and control the world with intrigue.  It's of the devil.    

This I know:  the Bible says in the last days, the anti-Christ will come on the scene using all manner of deceiving signs and wonders, and he will come to us using all of Satan's deceptive tricks.  "The seductive mistress of sorcery, who betrays nations by her prostitution, and clans by her witchcraft." Nahum 3:4  

I believe this Covid-19 is a forerunner and a test-run to the coming sorcery, witch-craft, and witch-doctoring that we're about to see explode into the world, and we're being primed for it: one step into world-wide deception at a time.  We're seeing it now in part; but soon, we will see it in whole.  Jesus said it would be very difficult to be a Christian in the last days.  The whole world will be controlled by the master of intrigue Daniel 8:23 , and the world will follow and worship him, because they'll be blinded by God's curse, (not witches' curses), and the Apostle Paul said, "For this reason, God will send them strong delusion to believe the lie, in order that judgment will come upon all who have disbelieved the truth (about Jesus) and delighted in wickedness."  2 Thessalonians 2:11-12

 

It will be more than just hard to be a Christian; we will go to our death standing for the truth against the onslaught of widely accepted lies and strong delusion.  Because if anyone really thinks that these witch-doctor techniques around town are actually saving our lives from a microscopic virus, we're in trouble already.  

 

Even so, come Lord Jesus.  Revelations 22:20

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved