作者:  

帕姆·奧斯丁

巫醫Covid-19

圖片: BGR包裝

 

巫醫的前提是,疾病是由精神和巫術引起的,它使用無意義的物品和文字來對抗咒語和精神。它與理性和知識無關,也與造物主上帝完全無關。相反,它是基於對未知的恐懼,某些人通過扮演巫醫的角色來充分利用這種恐懼,這反過來又為顯而易見的欺騙開闢了道路。

 

今天我在一家商店里站著,當時正處於這種大流行期間,我看著收銀員面前的有機玻璃廣場,我站在一個貼在地板上的貼紙上,上面寫著:“靠後六英尺”,我看到收銀員的鼻子下面戴上口罩,以及可能已經在她的手上呆了幾個小時的乳膠手套(因此無法達到目的),我開始問自己:“這是巫術嗎?是巫術嗎?肯定是普遍的妄想,而且似乎與巫醫的關係最為緊密。”

 

有機玻璃廣場實際上是2x2的塑料廣場。中間有一個大洞,人們把手伸進去,然後在重複使用的機器上刷信用卡。整個有機玻璃廣場周圍都是露天的。它的實際功能為零;這是為了表演,因此是幻覺和欺騙。同樣,在麥當勞的直通車窗上,有機玻璃正方形高高地貼在車窗上,與往常一樣,員工與客戶之間的下部面對面車窗完全敞開。再次,零功能都是為了展示,因此是幻覺和欺騙。我問一個正在收錢的麥當勞員工,“那上面的那張塑料應該做什麼?”她說:“我不知道;但是現在每個人都在使用它們。”

 

接受它。 我不知道[它的作用],但是現在每個人都在使用它們。

 

我兒子叫安全劇院。即使這樣,它的目的是什麼?我們都是受騙的孩子,無法應付現實嗎,所以政府,特別是公司必須欺騙我們信任他們及其歌舞uki劇院,而不是信任上帝。他們嘲笑像我這樣的人,因為我說我信任上帝,但他們卻試圖取代上帝,說:“相信我們”,而事實上,他們卻沒有值得信賴的基礎。 拋棄您對真正的天地創造者的信念,並相信我們在您的道路上放置了女巫飾品,以保護您免受病毒侵害。我應該相信麥當勞,因為它們顯眼地在通行窗上方高處顯示了一個有機玻璃正方形?我應該信任Walgreens,因為他們在地板上貼了貼紙,說:“退後六英尺”?我應該相信沃爾瑪,因為他們將人們聚集在兩排購物車之間的商店裡,蒙面的少年員工大喊“分開”?

 

實際上,正如我在有關熊腳的文章中所述,  社團主義壓迫人民;而這不僅僅是壓榨。現在,公司正與人們的生活扮演上帝的角色,並且假設他們的劇院和謊言足以控制群眾。他們實際上是在準備由反基督統治的世界,聖經將其描述為陰謀大師。 (陰謀: 完成一個險惡目標的複雜而欺騙性的計劃 。)我們怎麼能知道那是怎麼回事?因為公司加上政府的權力,正在利用巫醫在全世界各地,每個社區中進行欺騙性的表演,假裝他們自己知道什麼是與“看不見的敵人”打交道的最佳方法,全世界都在關注他們並追隨他們。他們在表演並講出公然的謊言,並要求整個地球都服從他們。他們是騙子。聖經告訴我們: “沒有謊言來自真理。”   約翰一書2:21 在開著的窗戶上方放一塊有機玻璃正方形,然後像有機玻璃一樣阻止著病毒進入開闊的窗戶,這是一個大膽的謊言,是巫醫,它是唯一的目的是通過陰謀統治,洗腦和控制世界。這是魔鬼。

 

我知道這一點:聖經說,在最後的日子裡,反基督者將以各種欺騙性的跡象和奇觀來到現場,而他將利用撒但的所有欺騙手段來找我們。 “妖術的誘人情婦,通過賣淫出賣民族,通過巫術出賣宗族。”   拿3:4

 

我相信,這款Covid-19是即將到來的巫術,巫術和巫醫的先行者和試運行,我們將看到它們爆炸進入世界,並且我們正為此而努力:一步一次變成全世界的騙局。 我們現在已經部分看到它了;但很快,我們將看到完整的內容。耶穌說在最後的日子裡成為基督徒將非常困難。整個世界將由 密謀 大師 丹尼爾8:23所控制 ,全世界將跟隨並崇拜他,因為他們將被上帝的詛咒(不是巫婆的詛咒)蒙蔽,使徒保羅說: “出於這個原因,上帝會派他們強烈的妄想相信謊言,以便對所有不信真理 (對耶穌) 並喜悅邪惡的 人進行審判 。”   2帖撒羅尼迦前書2:11-12

 

要成為一個基督徒,不僅僅要艱辛。我們將走向死亡,捍衛真理,反對被廣泛接受的謊言和強烈的妄想。因為如果有人真的認為鎮上的這些女巫技術實際上是在從微觀病毒中拯救了我們的生命,那麼我們已經遇到了麻煩。

 

即便如此,主耶穌來了。 啟示錄22:20

 

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

Author:  

Pam Austen

Witch-doctoring The Covid-19

Witch-doctoring is based on the premise that illness is due to spirits and witchcraft, and it uses nonsensical items and words to combat spells and spirits.  It has nothing to do with reason and knowledge, and absolutely nothing to do with God the Creator.  Rather, it is based on fear of the unknown, with certain people taking full advantage of that fear by assuming the role of witch doctor, which in turn opens the way to deceptions that are so obvious they're comical.     

 

As I stood in a store today, during this supposed pandemic, and I looked at the Plexiglas square in front of the cashier, and I stood on a sticker that was stuck to the floor that read, "Stay back six feet,"  and I saw the face mask setting beneath the cashier's nose, and the latex gloves that had probably been on her hands for hours (thus defeating their purpose), I began asking myself: "Is this witch-craft?  Is it sorcery?  It's certainly widespread delusion, and it seems to align most closely with witch-doctoring." 

The Plexiglas square was literally a 2x2 square of plastic.  There was a big hole in the middle of it where people were sticking their hand through and swiping their credit card on the repeatedly-used machine; and all around the Plexiglas square, it was entirely open air.  It had zero actual functionality; it was for show, and therefore, it was illusion and deceit.  Similarly, at McDonald's drive-thru windows, the Plexiglas squares are taped up high on the window, leaving the lower, face-to-face window between employee and customer entirely wide open, as always.  Again, zero functionality, all for show, and therefore illusion and deceit.  I asked one McDonald's employee who was taking my money, "What is that sheet of plastic up there supposed to do?"  She said, "I don't know; but everyone is using them now." 

 

Take that in.  I don't know [what good it's doing], but everyone is using them now.  

 

My son called it Security Theater.  Even so, what is its purpose?  Are we all deluded children, unable to cope with reality, and so the government and especially corporations must deceive us into trusting them and their kabuki theater, rather than trusting God?  They laugh at people like me for saying I trust in God, and yet, they try to take God's place, saying, "Trust us," when in fact, they have no merit on which to base trust.  Throw away your faith in the real Creator of heaven and earth, and trust us for putting witch-doctor trinkets in your path to save you from a virus.  I should trust McDonald's because they prominently display a Plexiglas square high above their drive-thru window?  I should trust Walgreens because they put stickers on the floor saying, "Stay back six feet"?  I should trust Walmart because they're funneling people into their store between two rows of shopping carts, with masked teenage employees yelling, "Remain apart"? 

 

This is, in fact, as I stated in my article about the Bear's Feet of the Beast, corporatism crushing the people; and this goes beyond crushing.  It's wading now into corporations playing God with people's lives, and assuming their theater and lies will be enough to control the masses.  They are literally preparing the world to be dominated by the anti-Christ, whom Scripture describes as a Master of Intrigue.  (Intrigue:  an intricate and deceitful scheme to accomplish a sinister goal.)  How can we tell that that is what's happening?  Because corporations, coupled with government power, are performing deceitful theater throughout the entire world, in every community, with witch-doctoring techniques, pretending that they alone know what is best in dealing with the "invisible enemy", and the whole world is following them and going after them.  They are performing and telling blatant, in-your-face lies, and demanding all of the earth obey them.  They are deceivers.  And Scripture tells us, "No lie comes from the truth." 1 John 2:21  Putting a square of Plexiglas high above an open window, then letting on like that Plexiglas is warding off a virus from entering the wide-open window, is a bold faced lie, and it's witch-doctoring, and its sole purpose is to dominate, brain-wash, and control the world with intrigue.  It's of the devil.    

This I know:  the Bible says in the last days, the anti-Christ will come on the scene using all manner of deceiving signs and wonders, and he will come to us using all of Satan's deceptive tricks.  "The seductive mistress of sorcery, who betrays nations by her prostitution, and clans by her witchcraft." Nahum 3:4  

I believe this Covid-19 is a forerunner and a test-run to the coming sorcery, witch-craft, and witch-doctoring that we're about to see explode into the world, and we're being primed for it: one step into world-wide deception at a time.  We're seeing it now in part; but soon, we will see it in whole.  Jesus said it would be very difficult to be a Christian in the last days.  The whole world will be controlled by the master of intrigue Daniel 8:23 , and the world will follow and worship him, because they'll be blinded by God's curse, (not witches' curses), and the Apostle Paul said, "For this reason, God will send them strong delusion to believe the lie, in order that judgment will come upon all who have disbelieved the truth (about Jesus) and delighted in wickedness."  2 Thessalonians 2:11-12

 

It will be more than just hard to be a Christian; we will go to our death standing for the truth against the onslaught of widely accepted lies and strong delusion.  Because if anyone really thinks that these witch-doctor techniques around town are actually saving our lives from a microscopic virus, we're in trouble already.  

 

Even so, come Lord Jesus.  Revelations 22:20

© 2020 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved