作者:  

帕姆· 奧斯丁

啟示錄12:穿衣服的女人

與太陽和龍

Revelations 12: Woman Clothed With Sun

圖片:藝術家未知

啟示錄12

 

1. 一個偉大的標誌出現在天上:與太陽衣服一個女人,在她的腳月亮和十二星在她的頭冠。 2. 她懷孕了,要分娩時痛苦中大叫。 3. 然後,另一個徵兆出現在天堂:一條巨大的紅色龍,其頭部有七個頭,十個角和七個冠。 4. 它的尾巴從天空中吹走了三分之一的星星,然後將它們扔到了地上。龍站在即將生育的女人的面前,這樣一來,孩子出生後就可能吞噬孩子。 5. 她生了一個兒子,一個男孩,他“將用鐵權杖統治所有國家”。她的孩子被搶奪了上帝和他的寶座。 6. 女人逃到曠野,到神為她準備的地方,在那裡可以得到1,260天的照顧。 7. 然後天堂爆發了戰爭。邁克爾和他的使者與龍作戰,而龍和他的使者進行了反擊。 8. 但是他不夠堅強,他們在天堂失去了地位。 9. 一條大龍被扔下了,那條古老的蛇叫魔鬼,即撒旦,使整個世界誤入歧途。他被推向大地,他的天使也與他同在。

 

10. 然後,我聽到天上有大聲的聲音說:現在是我們神的救恩,大能和國度,以及他彌賽亞的權威。對於我們兄弟姐妹的原告,他們日夜在我們的上帝面前指責他們,已經被推倒了。 11. 他們用羔羊的血和見證的話戰勝了他。他們不那麼愛生命,以至於從死亡中消失了。 12. 因此,您和住在其中的您以及您的天堂會感到高興!但是大地和海洋卻是禍患,因為 魔鬼降在了你身上!他充滿了憤怒,因為他知道自己的時間很短。”

 

13. 當龍看見他被摔到地上時,他追捕了生下男嬰的女人。 14. 女人被賦予了兩隻大鷹的翅膀,這樣她就可以飛到荒野中為她準備的地方,在那裡她會被照顧好一遍又半遍。達到。 15. 然後蛇從河口噴出水來,像河一樣,追趕那女人,並用洪流將她趕走。 16. 但是,大地張開了嘴,吞下了巨龍從他嘴裡噴出的河水,從而幫助了這名婦女。 17. 然後,龍對這名婦女怒不可遏,出發去與其餘的後代交戰-那些後代遵守上帝的誡命,並堅守對耶穌的見證。

 

 

穿著太陽的女人是《舊約法》,它除了人類的罪過之外,還像太陽一樣閃耀著榮耀和聖潔。但是,在從創世紀到瑪拉基書的預言中,舊約一直懷著新耶穌福音的誕生,並等待著新耶穌福音的誕生,這是耶穌以及耶穌所做的一切和所代表的一切。

 

舊約聖經預告了彌賽亞的到來,然後在耶穌出生時誕生了新約聖經福音。但是福音總是通過預言出現在舊約中,這意味著舊人一直懷著新約,而且從來沒有懷過耶穌的福音。

 

《舊約聖經》首領上的十二顆星是以色列的十二個部落,他們受託在《西奈山》上受法律的託付。據記載,摩西接受上帝寫在平板電腦上的法律後,臉就像太陽一樣發光。十二個支派因得到律法並受託教授律法而得了榮耀,耶穌說: “救恩是從猶太人那裡來的。”   約翰福音4:22

 

圖像中的月亮代表了人類在罪惡中的死亡,而舊約法則立足於壓制有罪的人類。月亮沒有自己的光芒,就像罪人沒有的一樣。月亮只能接收光,但只有月亮,它是黑暗和虛空的,沒有生命。那是在他無法履行和服從的律法的重壓下被判罪的罪人。法律把罪人當作壓迫的重擔。 (耶穌在約翰福音11:9-10中說: “如果一個人在白天行走,他不會絆倒,因為他看到了這個世界的光。但是,如果他在夜間行走,他就會絆倒, 因為沒有光在他身上 。“)

 

在生完福音之後,舊約律法或女人法被賦予了兩隻鷹的翅膀,她飛到曠野,由上帝照顧了一段時間。

 

聖經中的鳥代表著影響力,或者說是影響者,而鳥(例如鷹)越大越強壯,它們在社會中的梯隊越高。機翼跨度越寬,影響範圍就越大。舊約法在當今世界乃至全世界都保持著巨大的影響力,儘管有一些不信耶穌的人隱藏了它的含義,但仍然有幾種不同的宗教訴諸它。因此它被隱藏在朦朧的環境中,就像在曠野一樣。

 

耶穌滿足了律法的要求,當他去世時,藏著聖潔聖物的聖殿 面紗 被撕成兩半, 因為 那面紗代表了耶穌的身體,當他死後,通往天上聖殿的路被打開,不再需要塵世的聖殿祭祀或面紗。耶穌是真正的最後的犧牲,聖潔之聖在天堂永遠向所有相信和信仰耶穌的人敞開。

 

因此,舊約法律變得晦澀難解,因為施洗約翰是最後一位先知該法律的逐漸消逝的影子,他說: “我必須減少,但[耶穌]必須增加。” 它正要進入曠野,但我相信鷹的翅膀已經被賦予了它的翅膀,因為它一直指向世界,直到最後,它仍將對世界產生巨大的影響,因為它仍然指向耶穌。它仍然指向福音;而且它仍然證明上帝從創造之初就預告了耶穌。但是對於那些拒絕耶穌的人來說,舊約是人類了解的曠野和乾燥偏僻的地方。 只有在耶穌裡,舊約才能顯現出來。

 

馬太福音5:17-18: “不要以為我是來廢除律法或先知的。我不是要廢除律法或先知,而是要實現它們。因為我實實在在地告訴你,直到天地死了,在一切都完成之前,法律上的記號或標題將消失。”   

 

舊約的權力和權威將下降,以使耶穌的恩典福音升為第一位,但是舊約並沒有完全消失,也不會完全消失,直到完成舊約中的所有預言。

 

 

如經文所述,舊約受上帝保護三年半或1260天。我相信三年半,或聖經預言中的1260天,是另一種說法,“一切都實現了”。 我認為它代表實現,而不是實際的每日時間,而是表示事物開始,結束和最終完成的時間。

 

 

耶穌說,舊約律法的每一個預言都應兌現之前,它不會被廢除。我們在《新約》中,特別是在馬太福音中看到的是,舊約的預言開始應驗。馬修不斷說,一個接一個發生, “這是為了實現預言。” Ping,Ping,Ping,這些預言正在福音之門中一個接一個地完成,而馬修在說出耶穌所發生的確切預言時,便清楚了這一事實。

 

於是天堂爆發了戰爭。在什麼時候?耶穌在馬太福音11:12中說: “從施洗約翰的時代到現在,天國遭受了暴力,暴力者則以武力奪走了它。” 在耶穌死之前,他說: “現在審判在這個世界上;現在這世界的王子將被趕出去。” 約翰福音12:31

 

從創造的開始到耶穌的死與復活,撒但一直在使用上帝的律法 “晝夜指責弟兄們”   啟12:10 在天上的上帝面前。由於人類的肉體軟弱,上帝的律法是撒但的武器。但是當耶穌死後復活時,法律就因譴責人類而過時,撒旦在耶穌復活後被 “壓倒在地”。 啟12:10 使他不再站在上帝面前控告人類。

 

“大地和海洋都有禍了;魔鬼以極大的憤怒來到了你,知道他只有很短的時間。” 啟12:12

所以撒但非常生氣。他失去了譴責人的工具,這是法律的要求,他也失去了從天上來的合法起訴人類的手段。

 

有人告訴我們,撒但會憤怒地追趕女人,即舊約聖經( 因為那是大多數人當時所知道的上帝的真相 ),是從他的嘴裡噴出一條河來超越它並將其掃除。有人說這條河是羅馬士兵,他們在公元70年摧毀了耶路撒冷,但是在問過耶穌這是什麼意思之後,我不認為這條河是羅馬人的軍隊。

 

河流代表壓倒性的連續的東西我承認,有經文說河流是軍隊,例如在以賽亞書8:7中,亞述軍隊被稱為 幼發拉底河 洪水 ,但是在這些關於龍河從龍河口來的經文中,它不是來自大地,也不是來自地面,正如預言中所提到的有關統治當局的話

 

這條河來自龍或撒但的河口。 “每當他說謊言時,他都是根據自己的本性說話,因為他是個騙子,是謊言之父。” 約翰福音8:44  

 

撒但口中所說的都是謊言。所以我相信它的意思是:撒但開始了一場不屈不休的謊言運動,一場謊言之河,反對上帝的律法和預言,現在指耶穌是彌賽亞;我們看到的是,在耶穌從死裡復活的那天,猶太領袖,法利賽人和撒都該人開始了一條謊言河,當時 “大祭司與長老會面並製定了計劃之後,羅馬士兵花了大筆錢並指示他們:您要說,“他的門徒是夜幕降臨時,在我們睡覺時偷走了他的屍體。”如果這份報告送達州長,我們將使他滿意,並使您免受麻煩。” 馬太福音28:12-14  

 

撒旦用來製造連續不斷的 壓倒性謊言河的是猶太人 反對神的舊約律法和預言,關於耶穌為我們的罪而死,然後在三天后復活。如果他們能夠阻止舊約預言指向耶穌,那麼他們會使耶穌無效。猶太領袖的謊言是從龍嘴出來的河。耶穌稱他們為 “撒但的猶太會堂”, 並說: “看那些屬於撒但的猶太會堂的人,他們自稱是猶太人,但卻是撒謊者。” 啟3:9和2:9

 

耶穌說: “任何人聽到神的國的信息卻不理解時,邪惡的人就會來,搶走他心中所種的。”   馬太福音13:19 在這裡,撒旦正在猶太宗教領袖的帶領下,從每個人的心中迅速奪取耶穌的真理:逼迫,監禁,流放和殺害上帝的使徒和門徒,並通過呼喚耶穌使耶穌所說或所做的一切無效, “那個騙子”。 馬太福音27:63

 

然後,地球張開了嘴,吞下了撒但發送來摧毀上帝律法和預言的河。好的,現在您可以允許進入羅馬士兵了。我相信上帝已經向我表明,每當聖經說到從地球上冒出來的東西,或者說地球本身時,它都在說到管理權威。羅馬當時是統治當局, 是羅馬張開了嘴,吞噬了猶太宗教機構及其謊言河。  

 

羅馬在公元70年摧毀了耶路撒冷,猶太聖殿和一個猶太國家。除了散落在世界各地的殘餘猶太人之外,羅馬吞噬了從法利賽人和撒都該人河口噴湧而來的謊言河。並不是說猶太人的謊言就完全停止了,而是他們對上帝的律法和上帝的彌賽亞耶穌的謊言不再是過去的壓倒一切的力量。他們的猶太領袖的嘴巴被悶了一會兒,上帝的門徒和保羅的書信的真實含義可以從猶太的領袖那裡聽到,而撒旦卻沒有通過猶太領袖進來, 搶走了撒在人民中間的好種子。心。

 

然後,撒但轉向追捕舊約法律的“其他”孩子,他們是基督徒, “堅持耶穌的見證”。 啟12:17

 

撒旦的法利賽河撒謊被吞入羅馬的胃中並被消化,撒旦通過羅馬不僅殺死了基督徒,而且還煽動了虛假的基督教,在羅馬本身的統治下,撒謊河是如此強大,以至於撒謊河後來又散發出臭味,甚至更深的嘔吐氣味,遍及整個世界,一直持續到今天:天主教,大妓女 在那些為耶穌作見證的人的血中醉了。   啟17:6   

 

 

2020年的 另一番 思想: 女人所代表的一切都會消失並最終消失:十二顆星,即接受上帝律法的以色列十二個部落,曾一度是上帝與人類共事的焦點。但是史蒂芬在使徒行傳7:53中說: “你們是那些受天 使命 定的律法的人,卻沒有遵守律法。”

 

在代表律法的那位婦女中,保羅說: “現在,死事部刻在石頭上,帶有榮耀,以至以色列人因其短暫的榮耀而不能凝視摩西的臉,聖靈的事工豈不是會更加榮耀嗎?因為如果譴責事事的事蹟是榮耀的,那麼義工事工的榮耀就更大了!確實,曾經光榮的事與已經超越的榮耀相比現在沒有榮耀。因為如果褪色的東西伴隨著榮耀而來,那持久的榮耀就更大了!” 2科林斯人7-11

 

保羅說: 在黑暗陰暗的月亮中,女人站著受壓,這是人類處於死亡和罪惡狀態的 日子 因此,對於在基督耶穌裡的人,現在沒有任何譴責。因為在基督耶穌裡,生命的靈使你脫離了罪惡和死亡的律法,因為律法因肉體的虛弱而無能為力,上帝卻照著有罪的人的身份差遣了自己的兒子作為祭品因此,他譴責了肉體中的罪惡,以使律法的公義標准在我們裡面得以實現,他們不是按照肉體行事,而是按照聖靈行事。”

羅馬書8:1-4

 

因此,我們看到這個女人完成了她的生命,只是為了指出通往耶穌的路,耶穌是一個從她出生的人:福音,是從法律而生的。正如保羅所說: “舊的已經走了,新的已經來了。”   2哥林多前書5:17

 

 

©2020完全是耶穌,保留所有權利

Revelations 12: Woman Clothed

With the Sun, and the Dragon

Image: Artist Unknown

Revelations 12: Woman Clothed With Sun

Date: 

2019

Author:  

Pamela Austen

REVELATIONS 12

1. A great sign appeared in heaven: a woman clothed with the sun, with the moon under her feet and a crown of twelve stars on her head.  2. She was pregnant and cried out in pain as she was about to give birth.  3. Then another sign appeared in heaven: an enormous red dragon with seven heads and ten horns and seven crowns on its heads.  4. Its tail swept a third of the stars out of the sky and flung them to the earth. The dragon stood in front of the woman who was about to give birth, so that it might devour her child the moment he was born.  5. She gave birth to a son, a male child, who “will rule all the nations with an iron scepter.” And her child was snatched up to God and to his throne.  6. The woman fled into the wilderness to a place prepared for her by God, where she might be taken care of for 1,260 days.  7. Then war broke out in heaven. Michael and his angels fought against the dragon, and the dragon and his angels fought back.  8. But he was not strong enough, and they lost their place in heaven.  9. The great dragon was hurled down—that ancient serpent called the devil, or Satan, who leads the whole world astray. He was hurled to the earth, and his angels with him.

 

10. Then I heard a loud voice in heaven say: Now have come the salvation and the power and the kingdom of our God, and the authority of his Messiah. For the accuser of our brothers and sisters, who accuses them before our God day and night, has been hurled down.  11. They triumphed over him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony; they did not love their lives so much as to shrink from death.  12. Therefore rejoice, you heavens and you who dwell in them! But woe to the earth and the sea, because

the devil has gone down to you! He is filled with fury, because he knows that his time is short.”

 

13. When the dragon saw that he had been hurled to the earth, he pursued the woman who had given birth to the male child.

14. The woman was given the two wings of a great eagle, so that she might fly to the place prepared for her in the wilderness, where she would be taken care of for a time, times and half a time, out of the serpent’s reach.  15. Then from his mouth the serpent spewed water like a river, to overtake the woman and sweep her away with the torrent.  16. But the earth helped the woman by opening its mouth and swallowing the river that the dragon had spewed out of his mouth.  17. Then the dragon was enraged at the woman and went off to wage war against the rest of her offspring—those who keep God’s commands and hold fast their testimony about Jesus.

 

The woman clothed with the sun is the Old Testament Law, which apart from the sins of mankind, shines like the sun in glory and holiness.  But, the Old Testament, within its prophecies from Genesis to Malachi, was always pregnant with, and waiting in expectation for, the birth of the New Testament Gospel, which is Jesus and all that Jesus has done and stands-for.

 

The Old Testament, having foretold of the Messiah's coming, then gave birth to the New Testament Gospel at Jesus's birth; but the Gospel was always within the Old Testament through prophesy, which meant the Old was pregnant with the New all along, and it was never not pregnant with the Gospel of Jesus.   

The twelve stars on the Old Testament Law's head are the twelve tribes of Israel who were entrusted with the Law on Mount Sinai.  It is written that upon receiving the Law written on tablets by God, Moses's face glowed like the sun.  The twelve tribes were glorified by virtue of having been given the Law and having been entrusted to teach the Law, and Jesus said, "Salvation is from the Jews." 

John 4:22

The moon in the image represents the deadness of mankind in their sins, and the Old Testament Law stands on and presses down on sinful humanity.  The moon has no light of its own, just as sinners do not; the moon can only receive the light, but alone, it is dark and void and without life.  That is a condemned sinner under the weight of a Law that he cannot perform and obey.  The Law is standing on the sinner as an oppressive burden.

After giving birth to the Gospel, the Old Testament Law, or the Woman, is given two wings of an Eagle, and she flies away to the Wilderness to be taken care of by God for a time. 

 

Birds in Scripture represent influence, or an influencer, and the larger and stronger the bird, such as an eagle, the higher up in the echelons of society their influence goes; and the wider the wing span, the greater the reach of the influence.  The Old Testament Law maintains great influence to this day, the world over, and with several different religions resorting to it still, though its meaning is hidden from those who do not believe in Jesus; so it is hidden in obscurity, as if in a wilderness.

 

Jesus fulfilled the requirement of the Law, and when he died, the temple veil, which hid the Holy of Holies, was torn in two, because the veil represented the body of Jesus, and when he died, the way into the heavenly temple was opened, and there was no more need for the earthly temple sacrifices, or the veil.  Jesus was the the true and last sacrifice, and the Holy of Holies was forever opened in heaven for everyone who trusts and believes in Jesus.  

So, the Old Testament Law was going into obscurity, in that John the Baptist was the fading shadow of the Law, the last Prophet, and he said, "I must decrease, but [Jesus] must increase." It was going into the wilderness, but I believe the eagle's wings were given to it because it will still have great influence the world over until the end of time, because it still points to Jesus; it still points to the Gospel; and it still testifies that God foretold Jesus from the very beginning of creation.  But for those who reject Jesus, the Old Testament is a wilderness and a dry, remote place within the understanding of mankind.  Only in Jesus does the Old Testament reveal itself.

Matthew 5:17-18:  "Do not think that I have come to abolish the Law or the Prophets.  I have not come to abolish them, but to fulfill them.  For I tell you truly, until heaven and earth pass away, not a jot or tittle shall disappear from the Law until everything is accomplished."  

The Old Testament was about to decrease in power and authority so as to give first place to the Gospel of Grace in Jesus, but the Old Testament was not going entirely away, nor will it, until every prophecy made in the Old Testament has been fulfilled. 

 

The Old Testament is protected by God for three and half years, or 1260 days, as the verses state. I believe three and half years, or 1260 days in Scripture prophecy, is another way of saying, "all is fulfilled."  I believe it stands for fulfillment, and not an actual measure of daily time, but a measure of time denoting a start and a finish and a final completion of a matter.  

 

 

Jesus said that the Old Testament Law would not be abolished until every last prophecy in it is fulfilled.  And what we see in the New Testament, especially in the book of Matthew, is that the Old Testament prophecies began to be fulfilled; and Matthew states constantly, one happening after the other, "and this was to fulfill prophecy."  Ping, ping, ping, the prophecies are being completed, one after another, right out of the gate of the Gospels, and Matthew makes that fact clear when he names the exact prophecies being fulfilled by what was happening with Jesus. 

So war broke out in heaven.  At what point?  Jesus said in Matthew 11:12: "From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven suffers violence, and the violent take it by force."  And just before Jesus died, he said, "Now judgment is upon this world; now the prince of this world will be cast out." John 12:31

 

From the start of creation until the death and resurrection of Jesus,  Satan had been using God's Law to "accuse the brethren day and night" Rev. 12:10  before God in heaven.  God's Laws were Satan's weapons, due to the fleshly weakness of mankind.  But when Jesus died and was resurrected, the Law became obsolete in the condemnation of man, and Satan, after Jesus's resurrection, was "cast down to the earth" Rev. 12:10  so that he could no longer stand before God to accuse mankind. 

 

"Woe to the earth and the sea; with great fury the devil has come down to you knowing he has only a short time." Rev. 12:12

So Satan was in a fit of rage. He had lost his tool to condemn man, which was the requirements of the Law, and he had lost his heavenly position from which to legally bring his accusations against man.  

 

We're told that Satan, in fury, goes after the woman, the Old Testament, (because that's all of God's Truth that most people knew back then), by spewing a River from his mouth to overtake and sweep it away.  Some have said the River is the Roman soldiers who destroyed Jerusalem in 70 A.D., but after asking Jesus what it means, I don't believe the River is an army of Romans.  

 

A River represents something both overwhelming and continuous, and I'll admit, there are verses that speak of a river being an army, such as in Isaiah 8:7, in which the army of Assyria was called the floodwaters of the Euphrates, but in these verses about the River coming from the Dragon's mouth, it doesn't come from the earth, or up from the ground, as prophecy speaks concerning governing authorities

 

This River comes from the mouth of the Dragon, or Satan.  "Whenever he speaks a lie, he speaks from his own nature, for he is a liar, and the father of lies." John 8:44 

 

Whatever comes out of Satan's mouth is a lie; so I believe what it stands for is this: Satan began a campaign of relentless and continuous lies, a River of lies, against God's Law and Prophecies, the Law and Prophecy that now pointed to Jesus as the Messiah; and what we see is that, on the very day that Jesus rose from the dead, the Jewish Leaders, the Pharisees and Sadducees, began a River of Lies when "After the chief priests had met with the elders and formed a plan, they gave the [Roman] soldiers a large sum of money and instructed them: You are to say, 'His disciples came by night and stole His body while we were sleeping.' If this report reaches the governor, we will satisfy him and keep you out of trouble." Matthew 28:12-14 

 

It was the Jews that Satan was using to create a continuous and overwhelming River of Lies against God's Old Testament Law and Prophecy about Jesus dying for our sins and then rising to life after three days.  If they could stop the Old Testament Prophecies from pointing to Jesus, they could invalidate Jesus.  The lies of the Jewish leaders was the River that came from the Dragon's mouth.  And Jesus called them, "The Synagogue of Satan", and said, "Look at those who belong to the Synagogue of Satan, who claim to be Jews but are liars instead." Rev. 3:9 and 2:9

Jesus said, "When anyone hears the message of the Kingdom of God but does not understand it, then the Evil One comes and snatches away what was sown in his heart."  Matthew 13:19  And here, by the Jewish Religious Leaders, Satan was swiftly snatching the truth of Jesus out of everyone's heart: persecuting, imprisoning, exiling, and killing God's Apostles and disciples, and invalidating all that Jesus said or did by calling Jesus, "that deceiver." Matthew 27:63 

 

Then the Earth opened it's mouth and swallowed the River that Satan sent to destroy the Law and Prophecy of God.  Okay, now you may allow to enter the Roman Soldiers.  I believe God has shown me that whenever the Bible speaks of something coming up out of the earth, or the earth itself, it is speaking of a governing authority.  Rome was the governing authority at that time, and it was Rome that opened it's mouth and swallowed the Jewish religious establishment and their River of Lies. 

 

Rome destroyed Jerusalem, the Jewish Temple, and the Jewish nation in A.D. 70.  Except for a remnant of Jews that were scattered the world over, Rome swallowed the River of Lies spewing from the mouths of the Pharisees and Sadducees.   Not that the Jewish lies utterly stopped, but their lies against God's Law and God's Messiah, Jesus, was no longer the overwhelming force it had been.  Their Jewish Leaders' mouths were muffled for a while, and the true meaning of God's Law and Prophecy could be heard from God's disciples and Paul's Epistles without Satan coming in, by way of the Jewish Leaders, and snatching away the good seed sown in people's hearts.  

Then Satan turns to go after the OT Law's "other" kids, which were the Christians, those who "held to the testimony of Jesus." Rev. 12:17

Satan's Pharisaical River of Lies was swallowed down into Rome's stomach and digested, and Satan, through Rome, began to not only kill Christians, but to foment a false Christian religion so powerful, under the governing authority of Rome itself, that the River of Lies came back up with an even fouler, an even more deeply vomitous smell, and it overran the whole world, and it lasts to this day: Catholicism, the Great Harlot, drunk on the blood of those who bear testimony to Jesus. Rev. 17:6    

Share this:

Published by Pamela Ayn Austen

Entirely Jesus Editor and Writer Pamela Austen has been writing compiling and publishing Christian books for Entirely Jesus since 2010.  She is a Protestant, born-again Christian, having given her life to Jesus in August of 1987, and she's been diligently studying Scripture every day since then.  Pamela lives in Knoxville, Tennessee, and she is active daily in writing articles and building books that take the Gospel to the world, so that all who believe in Jesus may be saved.   

SEND QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

Contact Pamela Ayn Austen

entirelyausten@gmail.com

 

Knoxville, Tennessee

USA

Search: Woman Clothed In the Sun; Revelations 12, Revelations, 12:1-17, Revelations Dragon, Woman With 12 Stars On Her Head, Woman Standing on the Moon, Pregnant Woman of Revelations, Dragon and the Flood, Flood Coming from the Dragon, Earth Opening to Swallow the Flood, Woman Given Eagle's Wings, Eagle's Wings, Revelations Eagle's Wings.

© 2019 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

"Where God's Word is taught pure and unfalsified, there is also poverty, as Christ says: 'I am sent to preach the Gospel to the poor.'  Superstition, idolatry, and hypocrisy have ample wages, but truth goes a begging."

                                                                                                        - Martin Luther