المزيد من الصور: زكريا 5: 5-11

مؤلف:  

باميلا عين اوستن

زكريا 5: امرأة في السلة ، أجنحة اللقلق ، بابل

الصورة: أوسرفاتوري رومانو

زكريا 5

 

5. ثم تقدم الملاك الذي كان يكلمني وقال لي ، "الآن ارفع عينيك وانظر ما يقترب." 6. " ما هذا؟" انا سألت. فقال: إنها سلة قياس تقترب. ثم قال: هذا هو إثمهم في كل الأرض. 7. واذا بغطاء الرصاص قد ارتفع وكانت امرأة جالسة داخل السلة. 8. "هذا هو الشر" قال. ودفعها لأسفل في السلة ، ودفع غطاء الرصاص لأسفل فوق فتحة السلة. 9. ثم رفعت عينيّ ورأيت امرأتين تقتربان والريح في أجنحتهما. أجنحتهم مثل أجنحة اللقلق ، ورفعوا السلة بين السماء والأرض. 10. "إلى أين يأخذون السلة؟" سألت الملاك الذي كان يتحدث معي. 11. قال لي: "أبني لها بيتاً في أرض بابل". "وعندما تكون جاهزة ، ستوضع السلة هناك على قاعدتها".

 

 

في العهد القديم ، تمت الإشارة إلى إسرائيل على أنها زوجة الله ؛ وكانت زوجة الله تحب أن تلعب الزانية مع آلهة أخرى مثل البعل. كان إسرائيل يغادر بيت الرب ، وإلههم الوحيد الحقيقي وزوجهم الروحي ، وكانوا يعبدون ويتلقون أنفسهم بشكل وثيق لرجل آخر ، بعل ، وآلهة كاذبة أخرى معه ، مثل تموز وداغون.

 

لم تكن إسرائيل تلعب دور الزانية ضد زوجها فحسب ، بل كانوا عاهرات صريحين حيال ذلك ، لأنهم كانوا يخونون الله مع الكثير من الرجال الآخرين ؛ في الواقع ، أي رجل جاء. لذلك بدأ الله ، زوج إسرائيل ، يدعوها سدوم ليوبخها.

 

والمرأة التي في السلة هي زنا روحيًا لله بالابتعاد عن كلمته المكتوبة وعصيانها لخدمة آلهة باطلة.

 

السلة هي تتويج لجميع خطايا القادة الدينيين الذين شوهوا كل قانون فردي أو كلمة الله ، ثم قاموا بنسخ انحرافات قانون الله بشكل معقد في نظام ديني / سياسي كامل: اليهودية.

 

تم نسج خطايا اليهود في نظام (السلة) يحمل فكرة رئيسية واحدة: الردة على الله ، (المرأة الزانية في السلة). إن ما كان مخبأ في خطايا القادة اليهود النظامي كان ارتدادًا عمدًا عن الله. S س هذا هو سلة والشريرة "الزانية" المرأة في ذلك.

 

غطاء الرصاص للسلة سري.   أفسد القادة اليهود سرًا شريعة الله ، ولم يدرك معظم الناس أنهم كانوا يتبعون عقيدة خاطئة عندما أطاعوها. كذلك ، كان القادة اليهود يعبدون سرًا آلهة باطلة في غرف مخفية ، وهو أمر مكروه أمام الله ، وقد قال الله أنهم بفعلهم ذلك ، كانوا يطردون الله بعيدًا عن إسرائيل. انظر حزقيال 8. كانت روح الردة مخفية عن المواطنين العاديين في إسرائيل ، حيث تظاهر القادة بأنهم يخدمون كلمة الله ، لكن في الغرف الخفية ، كانوا يعبدون إله الشمس وإله القمر ، وصور الزواحف والطيور النجسة ، إلخ

 

لكن هذا النظام الديني الشرير سوف يتحرك. له في النهاية مالكان ، وسأبدأ بالمالك الأول:

 

إسرائيل ، وعلى وجه الخصوص ، ديانة اليهودية ، التي قال الله أنها أفسدت الشريعة التي أعطاها الله لموسى ، وقال الله في إرميا 8: 8: "كيف تقولون: نحن حكماء وشريعة الرب معنا؟" لكن في الحقيقة ، فإن قلم الكتبة الكاذب قد أحدث خداعا ". ومرة أخرى 4:22: "لأن شعبي حمقى ، لم يعرفوني. إنهم أولاد حمقى بلا فهم. ماهرون في عمل الشر ، لكنهم لا يعرفون كيف يفعلون الخير".

 

ثم نرى كائنين من الإناث بأجنحة اللقلق تصل. تمشيا مع صورة زوجة الله الزانية ، (المرأة) ، وبعد أن سألت يسوع ، أعتقد أنهما يرمزان إلى الروحين السريين اللذين يساعدان سرًا نظام الردة عن الله ، أولاً في مكان واحد ، حتى ينقلوه إلى آخر.

 

لماذا لديهم أجنحة اللقلق؟

 

تمثل الطيور في الكتاب المقدس التأثير ، أو المؤثر ، وكلما كان الطائر أكبر ، مثل النسر ، كلما ارتفع تأثيره في المستويات الاجتماعية. الأجنحة هي التي تسهل التأثير ، وكلما اتسع امتداد الجناح ، زاد انتشار تأثيره. أعتقد أن "الريح في الأجنحة ، أو أجنحة الريح" ترمز إلى الحركة الروحية: الحركة الروحية التي تخلق الظروف الأرضية.

 

وهكذا ، ها هي: المرأتان اللتان تملكان جناحي طائر ممدود يمثلان أرواح الزنا الروحي ضد الله ، وهو عبادة الأوثان ، وتمثل أجنحتهما الضخمة الممتدة التأثير العالمي الذي يمكن أن يكون لارتدادهما الروحي. الريح في أجنحتها تمثل الحركات الروحية التي من شأنها أن تنقل هذا الارتداد الروحي من مالك واحد ، اليهودية ، إلى مالك آخر.   

 

لذلك ، يمثل هذان الكائنان المجنحان النشطاء السريين لروح الارتداد الديني هذه والتي كانت أصولها في زوجة الله ، إسرائيل ، ولكن ها هناك شيء ما على وشك التغيير ، وسيتعين عليه نقل مكتبه عبر المدينة.

 

لماذا يلتقط العملاء السريون النظام المرتد ويطيرون به إلى بابل؟ ما هي بابل؟

 

ادخل إلى كنيسة العهد الجديد ، أو "عروس" يسوع. لدينا هنا فكرة أن كنيسة الله هي عروس وزوجة في نهاية المطاف ، كما أشير إلى إسرائيل في العهد القديم. وبعد ذلك ، يدخل هنا نظام يحرف كلمة الله ، ويستخدم الخداع والدهاء والعنف ليظل مسيطرًا ، ويعبد الأصنام بدلاً من يسوع.

 

ما الأصنام؟ مريم ، القديسين الأموات ، التماثيل ، حبات المسبحة ، الصلبان ، داجون إله الشمس ، وربما البابا الجديد "وصي على الأرض مع يسوع". أيضًا ، تم اكتشاف أن الكهنة الكاثوليك يعبدون سرًا لوسيفر أثناء الوعظ والغناء باللاتينية ؛ إنهم يعتدون جنسياً على الأطفال ، والعديد من القساوسة الكاثوليك هم شاذون جنسياً يحاولون إخفاء الأمر بالخداع.

 

يبني الرسول بطرس كنيسة ، وقد صُلب رأساً على عقب ، وبعد ذلك ، من العدم على ما يبدو ، يزحف في أهوال الكاثوليكية. هذا هو المالك الثاني لهذه السلة ، أو نظام الردة هذا عن الله.   قال الرسول بولس في أعمال الرسل 20:29: "أعلم أنه بعد مغادرتي ، ستأتي ذئاب متوحشة بينكم ولن تعفو عن القطيع. حتى من عددكم ، سيقوم الرجال ويشوهون الحق ويجذبون التلاميذ. بعدهم."

 

بينما جلس اليهود في كرسي موسى وأفسدوا كل ما كان موسى يقف من أجله ، ادعى الكاثوليك أنهم يجلسون في مقعد بطرس في روما ، وقد شوهوا كل ما دافع عنه بطرس. إذا كان لدى اليهودية أقلام كذب تذهب إلى المدينة وفقًا للقانون ، فإن الكاثوليك لديهم أقلام كذب تذهب إلى المدينة في الإنجيل. وهناك العديد من أوجه التشابه الخبيثة بين اليهودية والكاثوليكية إلى جانب البعل وعبادة الإله الباطل ، مثل ، عندما أرادوا قتل شخص ما ، قاموا بتسليمهم للسلطات المدنية ، ولا سيما روما ، وذلك للحفاظ على أنفسهم "بمنأى عن إراقة الدماء" .

 

إذن من هي بابل؟ تمامًا كما دعا الله اليهودية سدوم ، دعا الله الكاثوليكية بابل .

 

دخل الرومان وأزالوا تمامًا معبد اليهودية واليهود في عام 70 بعد الميلاد. لذلك ، التقط النشطاء الروحيون السريون للارتداد الديني نظامهم الكامل للتحدي السري ضد الله ، وقاموا بتحريكه. وقد قيل لنا في الآية 11 أين كانوا يأخذون نظامهم: "ليبنوا لها بيتًا في أرض بابل. وعندما تصبح جاهزة ، توضع السلة هناك على قاعدتها". في الوقت الذي كُتبت فيه هذه النبوءة ، لم تكن الكاثوليكية موجودة بعد ، لذلك كان لابد من "بناء منزل لها".

 

أي منزل؟ الفاتيكان.

 

وإليك شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام: أعتقد أن المرأة في السلة ، التي تختبئ تحت غطاء السرية الرئيسي ، تخرج لتصبح الزانية العظيمة الفخمة التي تركب الوحش الأحمر في Revelations. إنها نفس المرأة ، أولاً في سفر زكريا ، مختبئة في سلة ، ثم في سفر الرؤيا ، تمتطي بجرأة وحشًا.

 

لا تنتهي السرية تمامًا ، ولكن بالنسبة لأي شخص يفتح أعينه وينظر فقط ، فإن زنا الكاثوليكية وسلوكها الوثني يظهران في العلن ، وتعبد نفس الآلهة الزائفة مثل جميع "الإمبراطوريات" التي سبقتها ، وجميع من الآلهة الكاذبة التي سار عليها إسرائيل لإغضاب زوجهم: الله.

 

لا يحاول الفاتيكان والكاثوليكية إخفاء عبادتهم الوثنية. كل إطار باب ، كل تمثال ، كل لوحة ، كل التصميم المعماري ، إلى جانب ملابس الكاهن ، وقبعات البابا وزيه وموظفيه ، كل ذلك به آلهة وثنية ورموز وثنية كديكور ؛ لكنها ليست زخرفة حقًا . إنهم وثنيون ويعبدون آلهة باطلة وهم يكذبون ويدعون أنهم يعبدون الإله الواحد الحقيقي. تبدو مثل اليهودية في العهد القديم ، أليس كذلك؟

 

إنها كلها نفس روح أو أرواح الارتداد عن الله. المرأة في السلة تصبح الزانية العظيمة على الوحش.

 

لذا ، أعتقد أن الجزء الأخير من هذا هو: من هما بالضبط النشطاء السريان؟

 

أعتقد ، ببساطة ، أنهم أرواح سدوم وبابل. يستخدم الله صور سدوم لليهود ، وبابل للكاثوليك. وقد عملت اليهودية والكاثوليكية تحت هاتين الأرواح الشريرة ، اللاشرعة ، الملحدة ، العبادة للأوثان ، جنسيا في سدوم وبابل ، منذ أن صنع يهود موسى عجلًا ذهبيًا في البرية وكان لديهم عربدة حولها حتى الآن ، بينما ينحني الكاثوليك لمريم ، ويرتكبون المثلية الجنسية المتفشية بين كهنتهم ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال. كلاهما عبد بعل وتموز وداجون. كلاهما فجر القبلات لإله الشمس.

 

هذان هما الروحان اللذان يبشران سرًا بالديانات الزانية التي تم صياغتها بشكل خبيث من كلمة الله: أحدهما من العهد القديم والآخر من العهد الجديد. لقد حرفوا شريعة الله ، ثم قاموا بتحريف إنجيل نعمة الله. وقد قال الله تعالى: (( أخرجوا منها يا شعبي ولا تشاركوا في عذابها)). القس 18: 4

 

كذلك ، أعتقد في الكتاب المقدس ، أن الأجنحة الممدودة تمثل تأثيرًا كبيرًا على مستوى العالم ، وهذان الروحان لهما أجنحة طائر اللقلق ، وهو طائر له أكبر امتداد جناح في العالم بجوار الكندور. تعمل أرواح سدوم (كبرياء) وبابل (عبادة الأوثان) من خلال اليهودية ، ثم الإمبراطورية الرومانية ، ثم الكنيسة الرومانية الكاثوليكية ، منذ أيام يسوع. لأن المرأة المختبئة في السلة ، اليهودية ، هي التي أقنعت روما بصلب يسوع ؛ ثم خرجت المرأة من السلة وأصبحت عاهرة روما الوقحة ضد يسوع.

 

مجرد ملاحظة: يحمل البابا عصا ، وفي الأعلى رأسان لثعبان. يقول الكاثوليك إنه تقديراً للثعبان البرونزي الذي أقيم في أيام موسى لشفاء الناس ، لكنني أعتقد أنه يمثل في الواقع المرأتين بجناحي اللقلق ، وهما روح الارتداد الروحي عن الله ، (ارتداد العهد القديم و ردة العهد الجديد) ، الردة التي بدأت في اليهودية وستنتهي بالكاثوليكية: سدوم وبابل.

 

Mystery Babylon, The Protocols and Catholics
Pope's Two Headed Snake Staff

© 2020 Entirely Jesus، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Zechariah 5: Woman In the Basket, Stork Wings, Babylon

Image: L'Osservatore Romano

Date: 

2019

Author:  

Pamela Austen

ZECHARIAH 5

5. Then the angel who was speaking to me came forward and told me, "Now lift up your eyes and see what is approaching." 6. "What is it?" I asked.  And he replied, "It is a measuring basket that is approaching." Then he continued, "This is their iniquity in all the land." 7. And behold, the cover of  lead was raised, and there was a woman sitting inside the basket. 8. "This is Wickedness," he said.  And he shoved her down into the basket, pushing down the lead cover over its opening. 9. Then I lifted up my eyes and saw two women approaching, with the wind in their wings.  Their wings were like those of a stork, and they lifted up the basket between heaven and earth. 10. "Where are they taking the basket?" I asked the angel who was speaking to me. 11. "To build a house for it in the land of Babylon," he told me. "And when it is ready, the basket will be set there on its pedestal." 

In the Old Testament, Israel was referred to as God's wife; and God's wife liked to play the adulteress with other so-called gods, such as Baal.  Israel was leaving the Lord's house, their one true God and spiritual husband, and they were worshiping and giving themselves intimately to another guy, Baal, and other false gods with him, such as Tammuz and Dagon. 

Not only was Israel playing the adulteress against her husband, they were outright prostitutes about it, because they were cheating on God with lots of other guys; in fact, any guy that came along.  So God, Israel's husband, began to call her Sodom to rebuke her. 

The woman in the basket is spiritual adultery against God by going away from his written Word, and disobeying him to serve false gods. 

The basket is the culmination of all the sins of the religious leaders who warped each individual Law or Word of God, and then they intricately wove the perversions of God's Law into an entire religious/political system. In this first case, it's Judaism. 

 

The Jews' sins were woven into a system that carried one main idea:  Apostasy against God.   Hence, that which was hidden within the systemic sins of the leaders, the woman in the basket, was willful apostasy against God.

So that is the basket and the wicked "adulterous" woman in it. 

The lead lid is secrecy.  Jewish leaders secretly corrupted the Law of God, and most of the people didn't realize they were following wrong doctrine when they obeyed them.  Also, the Jewish leaders were secretly worshiping false gods in hidden rooms, which was an abomination before God, and God said that by doing it, they were driving God far from Israel.  See Ezekiel 8.  The spirit of apostasy was hidden from the common citizenry of Israel, as the leaders pretended to be ministering God's Word, but in hidden rooms, they were worshiping the Sun god and Moon god, and images of reptiles and unclean birds, etc.   

 

This wicked religious system would be moved, however.  It has two owners in the end, and I'll start with the first owner: 

 

Israel, and in particular, the religion of Judaism, which God said had perverted the law that God had given to Moses, and God said in Jeremiah 8:8: "How do you say, 'We are wise, and the law of the Lord is with us?'  But in fact, the lying pen of the scribes has produced a deception." And again 4:22: "For my people are fools; they have not known me.  They are foolish children, without understanding. They are skilled in doing evil, but they do not know how to do good." 

Then we see two female beings with stork wings arrive. In keeping with the imagery of the adulteress wife of God, (the woman), and after asking Jesus, I believe they symbolize the two covert spirits that secretly help this system of apostasy against God, first in one place, until they move it to another.   

 

Why do they have stork wings? 

 

Birds in Scripture represent influence, or an influencer, and the bigger the bird, like an eagle, the higher up in society echelons its influence goes. The wings are the facilitator of the influence, and the wider the wing span, the greater the spread of its influence.  I believe that "wind in the wings, or wings of the wind" symbolizes spiritual movement: spiritual movement that brings earthly circumstances into being. 

And so, here it is:  The two women with outstretched stork wings represents the spirits of spiritual adultery against God, which is idol worship, and their huge, outstretched wings represents the worldwide influence their spiritual apostasy would have. The wind in their wings represents the spiritual movements that would bring this spiritual apostasy from one owner, Judaism, to another owner.    

 

So, these two winged beings represent the covert operatives of this Spirit of Religious Apostasy that had its origins in God's wife, Israel, or the religion of Judaism, but behold, something is about to change, and it's going to have to move it's office across town. 

Why do the covert operatives pick up the apostate system and fly it to Babylon?  What's Babylon?  

Enter the New Testament church, or Jesus's "bride".  Here we have the idea that God's church is a bride and an eventual wife, as Israel was referred to in the Old Testament.  And then, here enters a system that perverts God's Word, uses deceit and cunning and violence to remain in control, and worships idols instead of Jesus. 

 

What idols? Mary, dead saints, statues, rosary beads, crucifixes, and perhaps a new "co-regent on earth with Jesus", a Pope.  Also, it's been discovered that the Catholic priests secretly worship Lucifer while preaching and singing in Latin; they sexually abuse children, and many Catholic priests are homosexuals who try to keep it a secret with deceit.

 

The Apostle Peter builds a church, is crucified upside down, and then, from seemingly out of nowhere, in creeps the horrors of Catholicism.  Here is the second owner of this basket, or this system of apostasy against God.  The Apostle Paul said in Acts 20:29: "I know that after my departure, savage wolves will come in among you and will not spare the flock.  Even from your own number, men will rise up and distort the truth and draw away disciples after them." 

As Jews sat in Moses's seat and perverted all that Moses stood for, the Catholics claim they sit in Peter's seat in Rome, and they've perverted all that Peter stood for.  If Judaism had lying pens going to town on the Law, Catholics have had lying pens going to town on the Gospel. And there are many malicious similarities between Judaism and Catholicism besides Baal and false-god worship, such as, when they wanted to kill someone, they handed them over to civil authorities, in particular Rome, so as to keep themselves free from bloodshed.

 

So who is Babylon?  Just as God called Judaism Sodom, God calls Catholicism Babylon.    

 

The Romans went in and absolutely obliterated Judaism's Temple and the Jews in A.D. 70.  So, the spiritual covert operatives of Religious Apostasy picked up their entire system of secret defiance against God, and they moved it.  And we're told in verse 11 where they were taking their system: "To build a house for it in the land of Babylon. And when it is ready, the basket will be set there on its pedestal."  At the time this prophecy was written, Catholicism did not yet exist, so a house had to be "built for it." 

What house?  The Vatican.  

And here's something interesting:  I believe the woman in the basket, who hides under the lead lid of secrecy, comes out to become the lavish Great Harlot that rides the red beast in Revelations.  It is the same woman, first in the book of Zachariah, hiding in a basket, and then in Revelations, boldly riding a beast.

 

The secrecy doesn't entirely end, but for anyone who just opens their eyes and looks, Catholicism's adulteries and pagan behavior are right out in the open, and she worships the same false gods as all of the "empires" before her, and all of the false gods that Israel ran after so as to anger their husband: God. 

 

The Vatican and Catholicism do not even try to hide their pagan worship.  Every door frame, every statue, every painting, all of the architectural design, along with the priest's outfits, and the Pope's hats and garb and staffs, it ALL has pagan gods and pagan symbols as decoration; but it isn't really decoration.  They are pagans, and they worship false gods, all while lying and claiming they worship the one true God.  

 

It's ALL the same spirit or spirits of Apostasy against God.  The woman in the basket becomes the Great Harlot on the Beast. 

 

So, I guess the last part of this is: who exactly are the two covert operatives?  

I believe, simply, they are the Spirits of Sodom and Babylon. God uses the imagery of Sodom for Jews, and Babylon for Catholics.  And it is under these two lawless, godless, self-honoring, idol-worshiping, sexually vile spirits of Sodom and Babylon that 

Judaism and Catholicism have functioned, ever since the Jews of Moses made a golden calf in the wilderness and had an orgy around it, to now, as the Catholics bow to Mary, and commit rampant homosexuality among their priests, along with rampant child pedophilia.  They both worshiped Baal and Tammuz and Dagon.  They both blew kisses to the Sun God.    

 

These are the two spirits that covertly usher around the adulterous religions that were both maliciously formulated from God's Word, one from the Old Testament, and one from the New Testament.  And God has said, "Come out of her, my people, and do not take a share in her punishments." Rev. 18:4

As well, I believe in Scripture, outstretched wings represents great, world-wide influence, and these two spirits have outstretched stork wings, which is a bird with the greatest wing span in the world next to the condor.  The spirits of Sodom (pride) and Babylon (idol worship), have been working through Judaism, then the Roman Empire, and then the Roman Catholic Church, since the days of Jesus.  For it was the woman hiding in the basket, Judaism, who convinced Rome to crucify Jesus; and then the woman came out of the basket and became Rome's shameless whore.  

JUST A NOTE:  the Pope carries around a staff, and at the top, it has two heads of a snake.  Catholics say it is in recognition of the bronze snake erected in the days of Moses to heal the people, but I think it actually represents the two women with stork wings, the two spirits of  spiritual apostasy against God, (the Old Testament apostasy and the New Testament apostasy), the apostasy that started in Judaism and will end in Catholicism:  Sodom and Babylon.  

Pope's Two Headed Snake Staff

The Vatican: Dispenser of Every Worldwide Lie

Catholic Missionaries Compare Greta Thunberg to Virgin Mary

Share this:

Published by Pamela Ayn Austen

Entirely Jesus Editor and Writer Pamela Austen has been writing compiling and publishing Christian books for Entirely Jesus since 2010.  She is a Protestant, born-again Christian, having given her life to Jesus in August of 1987, and she's been diligently studying Scripture every day since then.  Pamela lives in Knoxville, Tennessee, and she is active daily in writing articles and building books that take the Gospel to the world, so that all who believe in Jesus may be saved.   

SEND QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

Contact Pamela Ayn Austen

entirelyausten@gmail.com

 

Knoxville, Tennessee

USA

Search:  Zechariah 5, Zechariah 5:5-11, Zechariah Prophesy About Woman in the Basket, Woman in the Basket, Two Female Angels with Stork Wings, Stork in the Bible,  Angels With Stork Wings, Basket With Woman In It, Woman of Zechariah 5, Babylon in Zechariah 5, Build a Throne For It in Babylon, A Throne in Babylon, Who is the Woman in the Basket in Zechariah, Basket in Scripture, Stork Wings in Scripture, Female Angels in Scripture, Symbolism of Zechariah, Catholicism In Bible Symbolism, Basket With the Lead Cover, Lead Cover in the Bible. 

© 2019 Entirely Jesus, All Rights Reserved         

"Where God's Word is taught pure and unfalsified, there is also poverty, as Christ says: 'I am sent to preach the Gospel to the poor.'  Superstition, idolatry, and hypocrisy have ample wages, but truth goes a begging."

                                                                                                        - Martin Luther